St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Jazz at the Mariinsky: Treskatresk Quartet

Treskatresk Quartet:
Ola Asdahl Rokkones (tenor, saxophone)
Andrei Kondakov (piano)
Vladimir Volkov (double bass)
Jakop Janssønn (drums)

Compositions by Ola Asdahl Rokkones, Andrey Kondakov, Jakop Janssønn, Vladimir Volkov

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”