St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Strauss. Debussy. Sibelius

As part of the XVII Moscow Easter Festival

Kristóf Baráti (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
David Geringas (cello)

Arkel: Oleg Sychov
Geneviève: Elena Vitman
Pelléas: Vladimir Moroz
Golaud: Andrei Serov
Mélisande: Anastasia Kalagina

The Mariinsky Chorus and Orchestra
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Richard Strauss
Don Quixote, symphonic poem, Op. 35

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47

Claude Debussy
Excerpts from the opera Pelléas et Mélisande

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”