St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Svetlana Berezhnaya (organ)

an evening of organ music

Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue in C minor, BWV 546
Jesu, meine Freude, chorale prelude, BWV 227
Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, chorale prelude, BWV 659
Trio-Sonata in E minor, BWV 528
Fantasia and Fugue in G minor, BWV 542
Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C major, BWV 564
Pastorale in F major, BWV 590
Fantasia in G major, BWV 572
Aria from the Orchestral Suite in D major, BWV 1068
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565

Performed by Svetlana Berezhnaya (organ)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”