St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Schumann. Debussy. Ravel

Svetlana Petrova (violin)
Fyodor Kirillov (cello)
Elena Ledjinova (piano)

Robert Schumann
Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70
Fantasiestücke, Op. 73

Claude Debussy
Violin Sonata in G minor
Cello Sonata in D minor

Maurice Ravel
Sonata for violin and cello

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”