St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Chopin. Bruckner

Soloist: Seong-Jin Cho (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11
Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 7 in E major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.