St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Schubert. Mozart. Rota. Shostakovich

Alexander Levin (оboe)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Rodion Tolmachev
Alexander Afanasiev (horn)
Alexander Gorbunov (trombone)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Anton Gakkel

Franz Schubert
Overture to Helmina von Chézy’s play Rosamunde, D. 797

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonia concertante for oboe, clarinet, bassoon and horn in E-flat major, KV 297b

Nino Rota
Trombone Concerto in C

Dmitry Shostakovich
Prelude and Scherzo for string octet, Oр. 11 (arrangement for string orchestra)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.