St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bach. Mozart. Grandjany. Boccherini. Smetana – Trneček. Liszt. Debussy

Karol Mossakowski (organ)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Toccata, Adagio and Fugue in C major, BWV 564
Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Fantasia in F minor, KV 594

Marcel Grandjany
Aria in the Classic Style, Op. 19

Luigi Boccherini
Introduction and Fandango

Bedřich Smetana – Hanuš Trneček
Fantasia on themes of the tone poem Má vlast for solo harp, Op. 45

Franz Liszt
Orpheus, tone poem arranged for organ by Louis Robillard
Mephisto Waltz No. 1 arranged for organ by Karol Mossakowski

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”