St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Strauss. Stravinsky

Soloist: Kristóf Baráti (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Richard Strauss
Suite from the opera Der Rosenkavalier

Igor Stravinsky
Violin Concerto

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”