St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Valery Gergiev, Leonidas Kavakos and Federico Colli

Late-night concert

Leonidas Kavakos (violin)
Federico Colli (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Prokofiev
Music of the ballet Cinderella

Johannes Brahms
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 77

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”