St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Organ Duo

Ville Urponen (organ)
Marina Väisä (organ)

Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude and Fugue in E Flat Major, BWV 552
Prelude to the chorale Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 654
Prelude to the chorale Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 659
Prelude and Fugue in E Minor

Jarmo Parviainen
Toccata and Fugue

Oskar Merikanto
Passacaglia, Op. 80
Prayer, Op. 31 No 1
Postlude, Op. 88 No 2

Jean Sibelius
Scene with Cranes from music for Arvid Järnefelt's play Death, Op. 44 No 2 (transcription by Ville Urponen)

Ralf Bölting
Toccata Française Helmut for Two Players at One Organ

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”