St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Musorgsky. Rachmaninoff. Shostakovich

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Ignat Solzhenitsyn

The programme includes:
Modest Musorgsky
Night on Bald Mountain, symphonic tableau

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Isle of the Dead, symphonic poem, Op. 29

Dmitry Shostakovich
Symphony No 5 in D Minor, Op. 47

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.