St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Svyatoslav Zagursky Memorial Concert


Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras No. 1
(Mariinsky Theatre Cello Ensemble)

Villa-Lobos: Aria from Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5
(Mariinsky Theatre Cello Ensemble, Olga Trifonova, soprano)

J.S. Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins, d-moll
(Mikhail Gantvarg, Olga Martynova, soloists)

Tchaikovsky: Elegy from Serenade for Strings

Bruch: Kol Nidre for Cello and Chamber orchestra
(Oleg Sendetsky, soloist)

Mahler: Adagietto from Symphony No. 5

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.