Radjepmyrat Abdyev


Ballet Master

• Honoured Artist of the Turkmen Soviet Socialist Republic (1976)

Born in the village of Goveshut (Ashgabat Region). Graduated from the Tashkent School of Dance in 1966 (class of I. Protsenko) and the professionalism class at the Leningrad Academic Vaganova School of Ballet in 1968 (taught by Alexander Pushkin and Gennady Selyutsky). From 1969-1971 he performed at the Maly Opera and Ballet Theatre in Leningrad, where he appeared in productions of Le Sacre du printemps (Shepherd), The Seven Beauties (Bachram), Antony and Cleopatra (Antony), Schéhérazade (Fariz), Le Corsaire (Ali), Contemplations (Laertes) and Swan Lake (Siegfried).

From 1971-1987 he danced at the Kirov Theatre of Opera and Ballet in Leningrad, appearing in lead roles in the ballets Swan Lake (Siegfried), Don Quixote (Basilio, Espada), Giselle (Albrecht), Le Corsaire (Ali, Conrad), Shurale (Ali-Batyr), Laurencia (Frondoso), The Legend of Love (Ferkhad, Vizier), La Bayadère (Solor), The Fountain of Bakhchisarai (Ghirei), The Path of Thunder (Lenny) and Notre–Dame de Paris (Quasimodo) among others.

In 1987 he graduated from the choreography department of the Leningrad State Rimsky–Korsakov Conservatoire (class of Igor Belsky).

From 1987–1990 he was Principal Ballet Master of the Turkmen Makhtumkuli Opera and Ballet Theatre, where he staged productions of the ballets The Fountain of Bakhchisarai and La Bayadère in addition to a series of performances with music by Turkmen composers. From 1990-1991 he taught classical dance and classical duet dance at the Leningrad Vaganova School of Ballet.

Since 1997 he has worked as a ballet master and coach with artistes of the Mariinsky Ballet. He has rehearsed roles with Andrian Fadeyev, Andrei Merkuriev, Denis Matvienko, Andrei Batalov, Vladimir Shishov, Karen Ioannicyan, Timur Askerov, Alexei Kuzmin. He currently works with Alexander Romanchikov and Ramanbek Beishenaliev; he is also Head Coach for the ballets Shurale and Spartacus.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Реджепмырат Абдыев


Балетмейстер-репетитор

• Заслуженный артист Туркменской ССР (1976)

Родился в селе Говешут Ашхабадской области. Окончил Ташкентское хореографическое училище в 1966 году (ученик И. Проценко), класс усовершенствования Ленинградского академического хореографического училища им. А.Я. Вагановой в 1968 году (ученик А. Пушкина, Г. Селюцкого). В 1969-1971 – артист Ленинградского академического Малого театра оперы и балета, где танцевал в балетах «Весна священная» (Пастух), «Семь красавиц» (Бахрам), «Антоний и Клеопатра» (Антоний), «Шехеразада» (Фариз), «Корсар» (Али), «Размышления» (Лаэрт), «Лебединое озеро» (Зигфрид).

В 1971-1987 – солист Ленинградского театра оперы и балета им. С.М. Кирова, где исполнял главные партии в балетах «Лебединое озеро» (Зигфрид), «Дон Кихот» (Базиль, Эспада), «Жизель» (Альберт), «Корсар» (Али, Конрад), «Шурале» (Али-Батыр), «Лауренсия» (Фрондосо), «Легенда о любви» (Ферхад, Визирь), «Баядерка» (Солор), «Бахчисарайский фонтан» (Гирей), «Тропою грома» (Ленни), «Собор Парижской богоматери» (Квазимодо) и др.

В 1987 году окончил кафедру хореографии Ленинградской консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова по классу И. Бельского.

В 1987-1990 годах был главным балетмейстером Туркменского театра оперы и балета имени Махтумкули, где осуществил постановки балетов «Бахчисарайский фонтан», «Баядерка» и ряда спектаклей на музыку туркменских композиторов. В 1990-1991 преподавал классический и дуэтно-классический танец в Ленинградском хореографическом училище им. А.Я. Вагановой.

С 1997 года балетмейстер-репетитор Мариинского театра, готовил партии с Андрианом Фадеевым, Андреем Меркурьевым, Денисом Матвиенко, Андреем Баталовым, Владимиром Шишовым, Карэном Иоаннисяном, Тимуром Аскеровым, Алексеем Кузьминым. В настоящее время работает с Александром Романчиковым, Раманбеком Бейшеналиевым, а также является ответственным репетитором балетов «Шурале» и «Спартак».

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход