Sergei Dogadin


Violin

Sergei Dogadin studied at the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire (class of Vladimir Ovcharek), the Yehudi Menuhin Academy in Gstaad (class of Maxim Vergerov), the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln (class of Michaela Martin) and the Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Graz (class of Boris Kuschnir). He is currently continuing his tutelage under Professor Boris Kuschnir at Vienna's Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst.

Since 2017 he has been a guest professor at the Liangzhu International Arts Academy (China) and the Mahanaim Music Academy in Huntington (USA). Gives master-classes in South Korea, Singapore, Latvia and Azerbaijan.

In 2019 he won 1st prize and the Gold Medal at the International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. Has also been a prize-winner at the Joseph Joachim International Violin Competition in Hannover and the International Violin Competition in Singapore.

In 2002 he made his debut at the Great Hall of the St Petersburg State Philharmonic with the St Petersburg State Philharmonic Orchestra, Honoured Ensemble of Russia, under Vasily Petrenko. Currently appears at the Musikverein in Vienna and with the Berlin, Cologne and Warsw Philharmonic Orchestras, the Gasteig in Munich, the Liederhalle in Stuttgart, the Festspielhaus in Baden-Baden, Amsterdam's Concertgebouw, Suntory Hall in Tokyo, the Alte Oper in Frankfurt, the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, the Tchaikovsky Hall in Moscow, the St Petersburg Philharmonic, the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre and other acclaimed venues.

Has collaborated with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (London), the Philharmonia, the Budapest Symphony Orchestra, the Münchener Kammerorchester, the English Chamber Orchestra, the Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, the Taipei Philharmonic, the Russian National Philharmonic Orchestra and the Mariinsky Orchestra among other Russian and international ensembles.

Has appeared under such maestri as Valery Gergiev, Yuri Temirkanov, Vladimir Spivakov, Vasily Sinaisky, Yuri Simonov, Thomas Sanderling, Dmitri Liss, Saulius Sondeckis, Ken-David Masur and Fabio Mastrangelo. Has performed chamber music with Elisabeth Leonskaja, David Geringas, Denis Matsuev, Daniil Trifonov, Pierre Amoyal, Alexander Knyazev, Narek Hakhnazaryan, Maxim Rysanov, Boris Andrianov, Vadym Kholodenko, Alexei Ogrintchouk and other musicians.

Has taken part in such festivals as the Stars of the White Nights, Arts Square, Crescendo, Trans-Siberian Art Festival, Vladimir Spivakov Invites, the Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival, the International Festival in Colmar, the International Mstislav Rostropovich Festival in Moscow and the Autumn Festival in Baden-Baden.

Performs a violin crafted by Domenico Montagnana (Venice, 1721), presented to him by the Rin Collection (Singapore).
Information for July 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Сергей Догадин


Скрипка

Сергей Догадин обучался в Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Владимира Овчарека), Академии им. Иегуди Менухина в Гштаде (класс Максима Венгерова), Кёльнской высшей школе музыки (класс Михаэлы Мартин) и Университете музыки и театра Граца (класс Бориса Кушнира). В настоящее время продолжает стажировку в классе профессора Бориса Кушнира в Венском университете музыки и исполнительского искусства.

С 2017 года – приглашенный профессор Международной академии искусств Лянчжу (Китай) и Музыкальной академии Школы Маханаим в Хантингтоне (США). Проводит мастер-классы в Южной Корее, Сингапуре, Латвии и Азербайджане.

В 2019 году завоевал I премию и золотую медаль на Международном конкурсе им. П. И. Чайковского в Москве.

Лауреат Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Йозефа Иоахима в Ганновере и Международного конкурса скрипачей в Сингапуре.

В 2002 году дебютировал в Большом зале Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии с Заслуженным коллективом России оркестром Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии под управлением Василия Петренко. В настоящее время выступает в венском Музикферайне, Берлинской, Кёльнской и Варшавской филармониях, зале Гаштайг в Мюнхене, Лидерхалле в Штутгарте, баден-баденском Фестшпильхаусе, амстердамском Консертгебау, Сантори-холле в Токио, Альте-опер во Франкфурте, Большом зале Московской консерватории, Концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского в Москве, Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Концертном зале Мариинского театра и на других известных площадках.

Сотрудничал с Королевским филармоническим оркестром (Лондон), оркестром «Филармония» (Лондон), Будапештским симфоническим оркестром, Мюнхенским камерным оркестром, Английским камерным оркестром, Шанхайским симфоническим оркестром, Тайбэйским филармоническим оркестром, Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, Симфоническим оркестром Мариинского театра и другими зарубежными и российскими коллективами.

Выступал под управлением таких дирижеров, как Валерий Гергиев, Юрий Темирканов, Владимир Спиваков, Василий Синайский, Юрий Симонов, Томас Зандерлинг, Дмитрий Лисс, Саулюс Сондецкис, Кен-Дэвид Мазур и Фабио Мастранджело. Исполнял камерную музыку с Елизаветой Леонской, Давидом Герингасом, Денисом Мацуевым, Даниилом Трифоновым, Пьером Амоялем, Александром Князевым, Нареком Ахназаряном, Максимом Рысановым, Борисом Андриановым, Вадимом Холоденко, Алексеем Огринчуком и другими музыкантами.

Принимал участие в фестивалях «Звезды белых ночей», «Площадь Искусств», Crescendo, «Владимир Спиваков приглашает», Транссибирском арт-фестивале, Шлезвиг-Гольштейнском музыкальном фестивале, Международном фестивале в Кольмаре, Международном фестивале Мстислава Ростроповича в Москве и Осеннем фестивале в Баден-Бадене.

Играет на скрипке Доменико Монтаньяны (Венеция, 1721), предоставленной фондом Rin Collection (Сингапур).
Информация на июль 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход