Nikita Borisoglebsky


Nikita Borisoglebsky stands apart for the depth of his musical thought, perfect technique and rare combination of elegance, naturalness and uncompromising strictness in his performing.
La Libre Belgique

In both classical opuses and in works by contemporary composers, from the very first sounds of the violin in Borisoglebsky’s performance one can sense the young Russian virtuoso’s individuality, his powerful will, his easily detectible connection with the finest traditions of the Russian violin school.
Rodion Shchedrin

Violin

Nikita Borisoglebsky was born in 1985. Over the years, he has been tutored by Tatiana Berkul and Edward Grach at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire, Augustin Dumay at the Queen Elisabeth College of Music and Ana Chumachenco at the Kronberg Academy of Music.

Borisoglebsky’s international career took off following successful performances at the International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow (2007) and the Queen Elisabeth Competition in Brussels (2009). In 2010 Nikita Borisoglebsky took 1st prizes at major international competitions – the Fritz Kreisler Competition in Vienna and the Sibelius Competition in Helsinki. In 2013 the violinist won outright the Monte Carlo Violin Masters competition in Monaco. Thereafter, he undertook competition performances, winning top awards at eleven of them.

Has appeared with such ensembles as the Belgian National Orchestra, the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, the Orquestra Sinfônica do Estado de São Paulo, the Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra and the Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra; has collaborated with the conductors Valery Gergiev, Vladimir Fedoseyev, Krzysztof Penderecki, Yuri Simonov, Sakari Oramo, David Afkham and Hannu Lintu. The violinist's chamber music partners have included Rodion Shchedrin, Natalia Gutman, Yuri Bashmet, Boris Berezovsky, András Schiff and Alexander Rudin.

His repertoire includes works by Mozart, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and the 20th century avant-garde (Berio, Schnittke and Bartók) as well as works by contemporary composers including Alexander Tchaikovsky and Kuzma Bodrov. Awards include the title of “Violinist of the Year” from the Maya Plisetskaya and Rodion Shchedrin International Foundation, the Virtuoso prize from the Italian Academy of String Instruments and the Antonio Stradivari Society (Cremona) and the Jean Sibelius Foundation Medal.

Engagements for the 2017–2018 season include tours with Rubik Ensemble to Germany, an appearance with the Atrium quartet at the Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth (Texas), concerts in Klaipėda with violinist Valery Sokolov and in Mexico with the Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional de México and an appearance as part of the subscription Chamber Evenings at the Moscow State Philharmonic.
Information for November 2017

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Никита Борисоглебский


Никита Борисоглебский отличается глубиной музыкального мышления, безупречной техникой и редким сочетанием элегантности, естественности и бескомпромиссной строгости исполнения.
La Libre Belgique

И в классических опусах, и в сочинениях современных авторов с первых же звуков скрипки в игре Борисоглебского ощущаешь индивидуальность молодого русского виртуоза, его властную волю, связь, читаемую легко, с лучшими традициями скрипичной школы России.
Родион Щедрин

Скрипка

Никита Борисоглебский родился в 1985 году. В различные годы его наставниками были Татьяна Беркуль и Эдуард Грач в Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского, Огюстен Дюмэ в Колледже музыки им. Королевы Елизаветы и Анна Чумаченко в Кронбергской академии музыки.

Международная карьера Борисоглебского началась после успешных выступлений на международных конкурсах им. П.И. Чайковского в Москве (2007) и им. Королевы Елизаветы в Брюсселе (2009). В 2010 году Никита Борисоглебский завоевал первые премии на крупнейших международных состязаниях – конкурсах им. Фрица Крейслера в Вене и им. Яна Сибелиуса в Хельсинки. В 2013 году скрипач одержал безоговорочную победу на конкурсе Monte Carlo Violin Masters в Монако. После этого он завершил конкурсные выступления, на одиннадцати из которых получил высшие награды.

Выступал с такими коллективами, как Национальный оркестр Бельгии, Симфонический оркестр Финского радио, Симфонический оркестр штата Сан-Паулу, Борнмутский симфонический оркестр, Хельсинский филармонический оркестр; сотрудничал с дирижерами Валерием Гергиевым, Владимиром Федосеевым, Кшиштофом Пендерецким, Юрием Симоновым, Сакари Орамо, Давидом Авхамом и Ханну Линту. Партнерами скрипача по камерному музицированию были Родион Щедрин, Наталия Гутман, Юрий Башмет, Борис Березовский, Андраш Шифф и Александр Рудин.

В репертуаре – сочинения Моцарта, Бетховена, Чайковского, авангард XX века (Берио, Шнитке, Барток) и произведения современных композиторов, таких как Александр Чайковский и Кузьма Бодров. В числе наград – звание «Скрипач года» от Международного фонда Майи Плисецкой и Родиона Щедрина, премия Virtuoso итальянской Академии струнных инструментов и Общества Антонио Страдивари (Кремона) и медаль Фонда им. Яна Сибелиуса.

Среди ангажементов на сезон 2017–2018 годов – гастроли с Rubik Ensemble в Германии, выступление в составе квартета «Атриум» в Музее современного искусства Форт-Уэрта (Техас), концерты в Клайпеде со скрипачом Валерием Соколовым и в Мехико с Национальным симфоническим оркестром Мексики и участие в абонементе «Камерные вечера» в Московской государственной филармонии.
Информация на ноябрь 2017 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход