Fedor Shagov


Tuba

Fedor Shagov was born in Moscow. In 2009 he graduated from the Gnessin School of Music (class of Alexander Kazachenkov), in 2014 he graduated from the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music (class of Alexander Kazachenkov) and in 2015 he graduated from the Mozarteum University in Salzburg (class of Andreas Hofmeir).

Prize-winner at the International Music Competition in Treviso (Italy, 2014), the International Competition of Wind-Instrument Performers in Tours (France, 2015) and the Michał Spisak International Music Competition in Dąbrowa Górnicza (Poland, 2015). In 2019 he won 2nd prize at the Tchaikovsky International Competition.

Has toured to cities in Russia, Germany, France and Malaysia. Has appeared with the Symphony Orchestra of the St Petersburg State Academic Cappella, the State Symphony Orchestra Novaya Rossiya, the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra and the Baden-Badener Philharmonie.

Regularly appears at the brass music festival Brass Days which is held in Moscow, Tula, Orenburg and Ufa. Artist of the State Academic Symphony Cappella of Russia directed by Vladimir Polyansky. Teaches at the Moscow State Chopin College of Music. Artist of Buffet Crampon and representative of thevB&S brass instruments manufacturing company.
Information for November 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Федор Шагов


Туба

Федор Шагов родился в Москве. В 2009 году окончил Музыкальное училище им. Гнесиных (класс Александра Казаченкова), в 2014-м – Российскую академию музыки им. Гнесиных (класс Александра Казаченкова), а в 2015-м – Университет Моцартеум в Зальцбурге (класс Андреаса Хофмайера).

Лауреат Международного музыкального конкурса в Тревизо (Италия, 2014), Международного конкурса исполнителей на духовых инструментах в Туре (Франция, 2015) и Международного музыкального конкурса им. Михала Списака в Домброва-Гурнича (Польша, 2015). В 2019 году завоевал II премию на Международном конкурсе им. П. И. Чайковского.

Гастролировал в городах России, Германии, Франции и Малайзии. Выступал с Симфоническим оркестром Государственной академической капеллы Санкт-Петербурга, Государственным симфоническим оркестром «Новая Россия», Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, Большим симфоническим оркестром им. П. И. Чайковского и Баден-Баденским филармоническим оркестром.

Постоянный участник брасс-фестиваля Brass Days, проходящего в Москве, Туле, Оренбурге и Уфе. Артист Государственной академической симфонической капеллы России под управлением Владимира Полянского. Преподает в Московском государственном колледже музыкального исполнительства им. Ф. Шопена. Артист Buffet Crampon и представитель фирмы-производителя медных духовых инструментов B&S.
Информация на ноябрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход