Timofei Vladimirov


Piano

Timofei Vladimirov was born in Ufa in 2001. Began to study music at the age of six. In 2012 he became a grant recipient of the Vladimir Spivakov International Charity Foundation. From 2016 he studied at the Central School of Music of the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory, class of Mira Marchenko, Honoured Teacher of Russia, under whom he continued his studies at the conservatory itself in 2018.

Prize-winner at the Vladimir Krainev Moscow International Piano Competition (2017; Grand Prix and prize of the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia) and the Astana Piano Passion International Competition for Young Pianists (Astana (today Nur-Sultan), 2017; 3rd prize), the International Piano Competition Russian Season in Yekaterinburg (2018; 1st prize), the Piano Campus international competition (Pontoise, France, 2020; 1st prize and seven special prizes).

Has appeared with the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia (Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra), the State Chamber Orchestra Moscow Virtuosi, the Moscow Chamber Orchestra Musica Viva, the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra, the Russian National Youth Symphony Orchestra, the National Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Bashkortostan, the Tomsk Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Chamber Orchestra of the Pavel Slobodkin Centre, the Ural Youth Symphony Orchestra and the Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Chamber Orchestra among other ensembles. Has performed under the batons of Vladimir Spivakov, Ken-David Masur, Alexander Rudin, Rani Calderon, Valentin Uryupin, Dimitris Botinis, Valery Platonov, Alexander Soloviev, Benoit Giraud, Yaroslav Tkalenko, Dmitry Matvienko, Igor Manasherov, Mikhail Granovsky, Tigran Hakhnazaryan, Rustem Suleimanov and Enkhe among other conductors.

Has made appearances at the Moscow Conservatory, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, the Rachmaninoff Concert Hall (Philharmonic 2), the Moscow Concert Hall Zaryadye and the Moscow International Performing Arts Centre. Has toured to numerous towns and cities in Russia as well as internationally (Germany, France, Finland, Estonia, Lithuania, Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan). Has taken part in such festivals as Vladimir Spivakov Invites, Moscow Greets Its Friends, the Mariinsky International Piano Festival and the Rheingau Musik Festival (Germany). Appears in concerts of the Moscow Philharmonic Society.

Timofei Vladimirov also engages in the composition of music, and was awarded 1st prize at the Yuri Kholopov All-Russian Competition in the Theory and History of Music and Composition in the category “Composition” (Moscow, 2018).

He is currently continuing his studies at the Moscow Conservatory (class of Andrei Pisarev).
Information for January 2022

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Тимофей Владимиров


Фортепиано

Тимофей Владимиров родился в 2001 году в Уфе. Обучаться музыке начал в шесть лет. В 2012-м стал стипендиатом Международного благотворительного фонда Владимира Спивакова. C 2016 года обучался в Центральной музыкальной школе при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, в классе заслуженного учителя России Миры Алексеевны Марченко, у которой продолжил обучение в консерватории в 2018-м.

Лауреат Московского международного конкурса пианистов Владимира Крайнева (2017; Гран-при и премия Национального филармонического оркестра России), Международного конкурса юных пианистов Astana Piano Passion (Астана (ныне Нур-Султан), 2017; III премия), Международного конкурса пианистов «Русский сезон в Екатеринбурге» (2018; I премия), международного конкурса Piano Campus (Понтуаз, Франция, 2020; I премия и семь специальных призов).

Выступал с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, Государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром России им. Е. Ф. Светланова, Государственным камерным оркестром «Виртуозы Москвы», Московским камерным оркестром Musica Viva, Академическим симфоническим оркестром Московской филармонии, Российским национальным молодежным симфоническим оркестром, Национальным симфоническим оркестром Республики Башкортостан, Томским академическим симфоническим оркестром, Камерным оркестром Центра Павла Слободкина, Уральским молодежным симфоническим оркестром, Южно-Сахалинским камерным оркестром и другими коллективами. Играл под управлением Владимира Спивакова, Кен-Дэвида Мазура, Александра Рудина, Рани Кальдерона, Валентина Урюпина, Димитриса Ботиниса, Валерия Платонова, Александра Соловьёва, Бенуа Жиро, Ярослава Ткаленко, Дмитрия Матвиенко, Игоря Манашерова, Михаила Грановского, Тиграна Ахназаряна, Рустэма Сулейманова, Энхэ и других дирижеров.

Выступал в Московской консерватории, Концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского, Концертном зале им. С. В. Рахманинова («Филармония-2»), Московском концертном зале «Зарядье», Московском международном доме музыки. Гастролировал во многих городах России, а также за рубежом (Германия, Франция, Финляндия, Эстония, Литва, Азербайджан, Казахстан). Принимал участие в фестивалях «Владимир Спиваков приглашает», «Москва встречает друзей», «Лики современного пианизма» (ныне Международный фортепианный фестиваль «Мариинский»), Музыкальном фестивале в Рейнгау (Германия) и т. д. Выступает в концертах Московской филармонии.

В настоящее время продолжает обучение в Московской консерватории, в классе Андрея Писарева.

Также занимается композицией (класс Александра Коблякова). Удостоен звания лауреата нескольких композиторских конкурсов, в том числе Всероссийского конкурса по теории, истории музыки и композиции им. Ю. Н. Холопова (Москва, 2018; I премия).
Информация на январь 2022 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход