Nicolas Stavy


Piano

Nicolas Stavy was born in Paris in 1975. Studied under Gérard Frémy and Christian Ivaldi at the Conservatoire de Paris and under Dominique Merlet at the Conservatoire de Musique de Genève. Continued his studies under György Sebők and Alfred Brendel.

Has appeared at piano festivals in La Roque d’Anthéron, Lille and the Ruhr, the Piano aux Jacobins festival in Toulouse and the Chopin Festival in Nohant, as well as at the Musée d’Orsay and the Salle Pleyel in Paris, the Casals Hall in Tokyo, the Mariinsky Theatre, Victoria Hall in Geneva, the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts and the 92nd Street Y cultural centre in New York.

Has given concerts with the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, the Utah Symphony, the Bucharest Philharmonic Orchestra, the Orchestre National de Lille and the Sinfonietta de Lausanne among other ensembles. Has performed chamber music with Cédric Tiberghien, Patrick Messina, Karine Deshayes and the Quatuor Ébène. Has collaborated with the actors Robin Renucci, Didier Sandre and Brigitte Fossey and the playwright Éric-Emmanuel Schmitt.

Stavy’s recordings have received lofty praise from the magazines Classica, Pianiste and Télérama and The Guardian newspaper, and for one of his discs he was awarded the Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik for recording.
Information for December 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Николас Стави


Фортепиано

Николас Стави родился в Париже в 1975 году. Обучался под руководством Жерара Фреми и Кристиана Ивальди в Парижской консерватории и под руководством Доминика Мерле в Женевской консерватории. Совершенствовался под руководством Дьёрдя Шебёка и Альфреда Бренделя.

Выступал на фортепианных фестивалях в Ла-Рок-д’Антероне, Лилле и Руре, Фортепианном фестивале в якобинском монастыре в Тулузе, Шопеновском фестивале в Ноане, а также в Музее Орсе и зале Плейель в Париже, Казальс-холле в Токио, Мариинском театре, Виктория-холле в Женеве, Гонконгской академии исполнительских искусств, зале 92nd Street Y в Нью-Йорке.

Давал концерты с Оркестром Романской Швейцарии, Симфоническим оркестром Юты, Бухарестским филармоническим оркестром, Лилльским национальным оркестром, оркестром «Лозаннская симфониетта» и другими коллективами. Исполнял камерную музыку с Седриком Тибергьяном, Патриком Мессина, Карин Дешайе и Эбен-квартетом. Сотрудничал с актерами Робеном Ренуччи, Дидье Сандром, Брижит Фоссе и с драматургом Эрик-Эмманюэлем Шмиттом.

Записи Стави получали высокие оценки журналов Classica, Pianiste, Télérama и газеты The Guardian, а за один из дисков он был награжден премией Немецкой ассоциации критиков в области звукозаписи.
Информация на декабрь 2019

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход