Alexander Sinchuk


Piano

Alexander Sinchuk was born in the Primorsky Region. In 2002 he entered the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory, class of Nina Makarova. During his studies at the school he became a prize-winner at the All-Russian competition Young Talents of Russia and was a grant-recipient of the New Names foundation and the Vladimir Spivakov International Charity Foundation.

From 2006–2011 he studied at the Moscow Conservatory, class of Valery Pyasetsky. In 2008 he was named winner of the International Rachmaninoff Competition of Young Pianists in Moscow, while in 2012 he won the 1st prize and Gold Medal at the International Competition for Young Pianists in Memory of Vladimir Horowitz in Kiev. From 2012–2014 he studied at the University of Southern California Thornton School of Music (Los Angeles), class of Daniel Pollack.

Frequently appears on tour. In 2009 he made his debut at Carnegie Hall in New York, while in 2010 he undertook a major tour of the USA, giving thirty-seven concerts in cities throughout the country. That same year he recorded his first solo album at the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory. In December 2013 he performed every concerto by Sergei Rachmaninoff with the Russian Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra of Moscow under Dmitri Jurowski.

Has appeared at the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, the Svetlanov Hall of the Moscow International House of Music and the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre; has toured to Serbia, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Austria, Germany, Great Britain, France, Denmark, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Israel, the USA, Morocco, Puerto Rico, Turkey, China and South Korea.

Has taken part in the International Piano Festival in St Petersburg, Ohrid Summer (Macedonia), Creative Youth of the Moscow Conservatory, Les Pianos Folies in Le Touquet-Paris-Plage (France), the Festival of Classical Music at Wörthersee (Austria), the Music Festival on the Oder, the Copenhagen Summer Festival and the Bratislava Music Festival among others.

Collaborates with many Russian and world symphony orchestras, among them the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the Mariinsky Orchestra, the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the National Philharmonic of Ukraine, the Symphony Orchestra of Serbian Radio and TV, the Brandenburg Staatsorchester (Frankfurt-am-Oder). Has appeared with conductors including Dmitri Jurowski, Vladimir Spivakov, Valery Gergiev, Fabio Mastrangelo, Dmitry Vasiliev, Felix Korobov, Mykola Diadiura, Alexei Kornienko, Anatoly Levin, Valery Polyansky and Howard Griffiths.

Actively involved in teaching. Since 2015 he has taught at the faculty of special piano of the Moscow Conservatory. Runs master-classes throughout Europe, America and Asia. Since 2019 he has been a senior lecturer at the faculty of music of the University of Arts in Belgrade.
Information for November 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Александр Синчук


Фортепиано

Александр Синчук родился в Приморском крае. В 2002 году поступил в Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, в класс Нины Макаровой. Во время обучения в школе стал лауреатом Всероссийского конкурса «Молодые дарования России», стипендиатом фонда «Новые имена» и Международного благотворительного фонда Владимира Спивакова.

В 2006–2011 годах обучался в Московской консерватории, в классе Валерия Пясецкого. В 2008-м стал победителем Международного конкурса молодых пианистов им. С. В. Рахманинова в Москве, а в 2012-м завоевал I премию и золотую медаль на Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов памяти Владимира Горовица в Киеве. В 2012–2014 годах обучался в Торнтонской школе музыки Университета Южной Калифорнии (Лос-Анджелес), в классе Дэниэла Поллака.

Активно гастролирует. В 2009 году дебютировал в нью-йоркском Карнеги-холле, а в 2010-м совершил большую гастрольную поезду по США, дав 37 концертов в разных городах страны. В том же году записал свой первый сольный альбом в Большом зале Московской консерватории. В декабре 2013-го исполнил все концерты Сергея Рахманинова с Симфоническим оркестром Москвы «Русская филармония» под управлением Дмитрия Юровского.

Выступал в Большом зале Московской консерватории, Светлановском зале Московского международного дома музыки, Концертном зале Мариинского театра; гастролировал в Сербии, Болгарии, Украине, Италии, Испании, Португалии, Австрии, Германии, Великобритании, Франции, Дании, Люксембурге, Швейцарии, Израиле, США, Марокко, Пуэрто-Рико, Турции, Китае и Южной Корее.

Принимал участие в фестивалях «Лики пианизма» в Санкт-Петербурге, «Охридское лето» (Македония), «Творческая молодежь Московской консерватории», «Сумасшедшее фортепиано» в Ле-Туке-Пари-Плаж (Франция), а также в Фестивале классической музыки на Вёртерзе (Австрия), Музыкальном фестивале на Одере, Копенгагенском летнем фестивале, Братиславском музыкальном фестивале и многих других.

Сотрудничает со многими российскими и зарубежными симфоническими оркестрами, включая Национальный филармонический оркестр России, Симфонический оркестр Мариинского театра, Академический симфонический оркестр Национальной филармонии Украины, Симфонический оркестр Радио и телевидения Сербии, Бранденбургский государственный оркестр (Франкфурт-на-Одере). Выступает с такими дирижерами, как Дмитрий Юровский, Владимир Спиваков, Валерий Гергиев, Фабио Мастранджело, Дмитрий Васильев, Феликс Коробов, Николай Дядюра, Алексей Корниенко, Анатолий Левин, Валерий Полянский и Говард Гриффитс.

Активно занимается педагогической деятельностью. С 2015 года преподает на кафедре специального фортепиано Московской консерватории. Проводит мастер-классы в странах Европы, Америки и Азии. С 2019 года – доцент музыкального факультета Университета искусств в Белграде.
Информация на ноябрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход