Andrei Shichko


Piano

Andrei Shichko was born in 1994 in Bobruisk (Belarus). At the age of seven he began to study music. Until 2014 he studied at the Belarus State Academy of Music (class of Natalia Tashchilina). Since 2014 he has been a student at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Mikhail Voskresensky).

Prize-winner at the International Young Pianists’ Competition A Step towards Mastery in St Petersburg (Grand Prix, 2009), the International Piano Competition in Takamatsu (2nd prize and special prizes, 2014) and the International Piano Competition in Brest (1st prize for his performance of works by Chopin and 1st prize for his performance of works by Liszt, 2015). In 2011 he took part in the festival The Magic of the Piano in Minsk.

On several occasions he has appeared with the Belarus State Chamber Orchestra and the Belarus State Symphony Orchestra. With the Belarus State TV and Radio Company he has recorded piano concerti by Chopin, Rachmaninoff and Prokofiev. Tours in Russia, Belarus, Japan, Germany and France.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Андрей Шичко


Фортепиано

Андрей Шичко родился в 1994 году в Бобруйске (Беларусь). В 7 лет начал заниматься музыкой. До 2014 года обучался в Белорусской государственной академии музыки (класс Наталии Тащилиной). С 2014 года – студент Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского (класс Михаила Воскресенского).

Лауреат Международного конкурса юных пианистов «Ступень к мастерству» в Санкт-Петербурге (Гран-при, 2009), Международного фортепианного конкурса в Такамацу (II премия и специальные призы, 2014), Международного фортепианного конкурса в Бресте (I премия за исполнение произведений Шопена и I премия за исполнение произведений Листа, 2015). В 2011 году принял участие в фестивале «Магия рояля» в Минске.

Неоднократно выступал с Белорусским государственным камерным оркестром и Белорусским государственным симфоническим оркестром. На Белорусской государственной телерадиокомпании записал фортепианные концерты Шопена, Рахманинова и Прокофьева. Гастролирует в России, Беларуси, Японии, Германии и Франции.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход