Viacheslav Shelepov


Piano

Viacheslav Shelepov was born in Barnaul in 1991. From 2009–2011 he was a student in the class of Vera Horoshina at the Academic School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory, and from 2011–2016 he studied at the Moscow Conservatory itself (classes of Alexander Mndoyants, Alexei Lyubimov, Alexei Shevchenko, Sergei Kasparov and Maria Uspenskaya). In 2016 he entered Hannover’s Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien. He is currently continuing his studies there in the class of Zvi Meniker.

Prize-winner at the International Festival and Competition Hopes, Talents and Maestri in Dobrich (Bulgaria, 2007, 2nd prize), the Maria Yudina International Competition in St Petersburg (2009, 1st prize), the International Piano Competition Musica Antiqua in Bruges (2016, 2nd prize), the International Fortepiano Competition Premio Ferrari in Rovereto (2016, 1st prize), the International Fortepiano Competition Premio Muzio Clementi in Rome (2017, 1st prize) and the International Piano Competition Classic on the Danube in Vienna (2019, 3rd prize and Special Award).

Has taken part in the Piano Festival at the Museum Geelvinck Hinlopen Huis in Amsterdam, the Utrecht Festival of Early Music, the Festival of Romantic Piano Romantic Nights in Verbania (Italy), and has also performed at concerts organised by the Accademia Bartolomeo Cristofori in Florence, at the Sala Filarmonica in Rovereto and the Piano Salon Christophori in Berlin.
Information for December 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Вячеслав Шелепов


Фортепиано

Вячеслав Шелепов родился в 1991-м в Барнауле. В 2009–2011 годах обучался в классе Веры Хорошиной в Академическом музыкальном училище при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, в 2011–2016 годах – в Московской консерватории (классы Александра Мндоянца, Алексея Любимова, Алексея Шевченко, Сергея Каспрова и Марии Успенской). В 2016-м поступил в Ганноверскую высшую школу музыки, театра и медиа. В настоящее время продолжает совершенствоваться в этом учебном заведении, в классе Цви Меникера.

Лауреат Международного фестиваля-конкурса «Надежды, таланты, мастера» в Добриче (Болгария, 2007; II премия), Международного конкурса им. Марии Юдиной в Санкт-Петербурге (2009, I премия), Международного конкурса пианистов Musica Antiqua в Брюгге (2016, II премия), Международного конкурса исполнителей на молоточковом фортепиано Premio Ferrari в Роверето (2016, I премия), Международного конкурса исполнителей на молоточковом фортепиано Premio Muzio Clementi в Риме (2017, I премия) и Международного конкурса пианистов «Классика на Дунае» в Вене (2019, III премия и специальный приз).

Участвовал в Фортепианном фестивале в Музее Гелвинка – Хинлопен в Амстердаме, Утрехтском фестивале старинной музыки, Фестивале романтического фортепиано «Романтические ночи» в Вербанье (Италия), а также выступал на концертах, организованных Академией им. Бартоломео Кристофори во Флоренции, на сцене Филармонического зала в Роверето и Фортепианного салона им. Бартоломео Кристофори в Берлине.
Информация на декабрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход