Ilya Rashkovskiy


Piano

Ilya Rashkovskiy was born in 1981 in Irkutsk. He began to study music at the age of five, and at the age of eight, he made his debut with the Irkutsk Chamber Orchestra. From 1993–2000 he studied at the Novosibirsk Special School of Music (class of Mary Lebenzon), and from 2000–2009 he was a student at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater Hannover (class of Vladimir Krainev). He subsequently trained at the École Supérieure de Musique Alfred Cortot in Paris at the faculties of piano (class of Marian Rybicki), conducting and composition.

Has appeared with Vladimir Krainev on numerous occasions. Has taken part in the festival in La Roque d'Anthéron, the Chopin Festival in Duszniki-Zdrój and the Joy of Music festival in Hong Kong. Has collaborated with the State Academic Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra, the Musica Viva chamber orchestra, the orchestras of the St Petersburg and Novosibirsk Philharmonic Societies, the Czech National Orchestra, the National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine, the London Chamber Orchestra, the Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra, the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra and the New Japan orchestra.

Prize-winner at the International Marguerite Long – Jacques Thibaud Competition in Paris (2001), the Queen Elisabeth Competition in Brussels (2007), the Rubinstein Competition in Tel Aviv (2011) and the International Piano Competition in Hamamatsu (2012).

In November 2015 he recorded Scriabin’s complete piano sonatas on the NAR label. Also collaborates with the recording companies JVC, Naxos and Dux.
His last CD with the works of Russian composers (Mussorgsky, Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky) was released in October 2016 (La Musica, France). In 2015, he recorded Scriabin’s complete piano sonatas in commemoration of the 100th anniversary of composer’s death (NAR, Japan). He also recorded The Seasons and Sonata in C-sharp minor by Tchaikovsky (Naxos, 2008), fantasies by Mozart, Chopin, Liszt and Scriabin (Alpha Omega Music, Hong Kong, 2009), as well as Chopin’s complete études in 2013 (Victor Entertainment).
Current and upcoming engagements include recitals at the Seoul Art Center, Hong Kong City Hall, Teatro Solís in Montevideo (Uruguay), Opéra de Reims as well as a tour in China.
Information for July 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Илья Рашковский


Фортепиано

Илья Рашковский начал заниматься музыкой в пять лет, а в восемь лет дебютировал с Иркутским камерным оркестром. В 1993–2000 годах учился в Новосибирской специальной музыкальной школе (класс Мери Лебензон), в 2000–2009 годах был студентом Ганноверской высшей школы музыки и театра (класс Владимира Крайнева). Впоследствии обучался в Нормальной школе музыки в Париже на отделениях фортепиано (класс Мариана Рыбицки), дирижирования (класс Доминика Руица) и композиции (класс Мишеля Мерле).

Неоднократно выступал с Владимиром Крайневым. Участвовал в фестивале в Ла-Рок-Д’Антероне, Шопеновском фестивале в Душники-Здруе и фестивале «Радость музыки» в Гонконге. Сотрудничал с Государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром им. Е.Ф. Светланова, камерным оркестром Musica Viva, оркестрами Санкт-Петербургской и Новосибирской филармоний, Чешским национальными оркестром, Национальным симфоническим оркестром Украины, Лондонским камерным оркестром, Филармоническим оркестром Гонконга, Токийским симфоническим оркестром и оркестром «Новая Япония».

Лауреат международных конкурсов им. Маргариты Лонг в Париже (2001), им. Королевы Елизаветы в Брюсселе (2007), им. Артура Рубинштейна в Тель-Авиве (2011) и Международного фортепианного конкурса Хамамацу (2012).

В 2008 году записал «Времена года» и до-диез-минорную сонату Чайковского (Naxos), в 2009 году – фортепианные фантазии Моцарта, Шопена, Листа и Скрябина (Alpha Omega Music), в 2013 году – все этюды Шопена (Victor Entertainment), а в 2015 году – все фортепианные сонаты Скрябина (NAR). В 2016 году вышел последний диск пианиста с сочинениями Мусоргского, Рахманинова и Чайковского (La Musica). Среди ангажементов на текущий сезон – сольные концерты в Париже, Ахене, Гамбурге, Франкфурте-на-Майне, Оффенбурге, Бад-Ребурге и других городах Европы.
Информация на декабрь 2017 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход