Alexei Melnikov


Piano

Alexei Melnikov was born in Moscow in 1990. In 1996 he entered the Moscow Gnessin Middle Special School of Music (class of Tatiana Shklovskaya). From 2008-2013 he trained at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory under Sergei Dorensky and his assistants Nikolai Lugansky, Pavel Nersessian and Andrei Pisarev.

In 2010 he won 2nd prize at the International Piano Competition in Memory of Vera Lotar-Shevchenko in Novosibirsk, in 2014 he took 1st prize and several special prizes at the San Marino International Piano Competition and in 2015 he won 3rd prize at the Hamamatsu International Piano Competition. In 2017 he was a prize-winner at the Manhattan International Music Competition and gave a recital at Carnegie Hall in New York. In 2018 he received a prize from the Neva foundation at the Verbier Music Academy and Festival. In 2019 he took 3rd prize at the International Tchaikovsky Competition.

Has appeared with the chamber orchestra Virtuosi di Praga, the Bacău Philharmonic Orchestra, the Orchestra Sinfonica di San Marino, the Tokyo Symphony Orchestra and the Symphony Orchestra of the Moscow State Conservatory.

Has given recitals at the Salle Cortot in Paris, the Bunka Kaikan concert hall in Tokyo, the Žofín Palace in Prague, the Teatro La Fenice in Venice and the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory as well as at other venues throughout Russia, Germany, Italy, France, Japan, Poland, the USA, Spain, Belgium and Vietnam. Has taken part in the International Chamber Music Festival in Cervo (Italy), the Animato music festival in Paris and the Heinrich Neuhaus Festival of Young Pianists in Moscow.

In March 2017 he recorded a solo album featuring works by Beethoven and Liszt in collaboration with the Acousence recording label.
Information for August 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Алексей Мельников


Фортепиано

Алексей Мельников родился в Москве в 1990 году. В 1996-м поступил в Московскую среднюю специальную музыкальную школу им. Гнесиных (класс Татьяны Шкловской). В 2008–2013 годах обучался в Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского под руководством Сергея Доренского и его ассистентов: Николая Луганского, Павла Нерсесьяна и Андрея Писарева.

В 2010 году завоевал II премию на Международном конкурсе пианистов памяти Веры Лотар-Шевченко в Новосибирске, в 2014-м – I премию и несколько специальных призов на Международном конкурсе пианистов в Сан-Марино, а в 2015-м – III премию на Международном конкурсе пианистов в Хамамацу. В 2017 году стал лауреатом Манхэттенского международного музыкального конкурса и дал сольный концерт в нью-йоркском Карнеги-холле. В 2018-м получил приз фонда «Нева» на академии Музыкального фестиваля Вербье. В 2019 году завоевал III премию на Международном конкурсе им. П. И. Чайковского.

Выступал с камерным оркестром «Виртуозы Праги», Филармоническим оркестром Бакэу (Румыния), Симфоническим оркестром Сан-Марино, Токийским симфоническим оркестром и Симфоническим оркестром Московской государственной консерватории.

Давал сольные концерты в парижском зале Корто, концертном зале Бунка Кайкан в Токио, дворце Жофин в Праге, театре Ла Фениче в Венеции, Большом зале Московской консерватории, а также на различных площадках России, Германии, Италии, Франции, Японии, Польши, США, Испании, Бельгии и Вьетнама. Принимал участие в Международном фестивале камерной музыки в Черво (Италия), музыкальном фестивале Animato в Париже и Фестивале молодых пианистов им. Генриха Нейгауза в Москве.

В марте 2017 года записал сольный альбом с сочинениями Бетховена и Листа в сотрудничестве со звукозаписывающей студией Acousence.
Информация на август 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход