Dmitry Masleev


Piano

Dmitry Masleev was born in Ulan-Ude in 1988. Studied at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of Mikhail Petukhov), subsequently training at the International Piano Academy Lake Como (Italy). In 2015 he won 1st prize and the Gold Medal at the International Tchaikovsky Competition, following which he began to collaborate with illustrious orchestras throughout the world. In January 2017 he made his debut at Carnegie Hall in New York.

Frequently tours to cities in Germany and France. On several occasions he has appeared at the Gasteig in Munich and the Philharmonie de Paris; has collaborated with the Münchner Symphoniker and the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin. Has given recitals at the Philharmonie de Paris and the Fondation Louis Vuitton, has toured with the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France under Mikko Franck to countries in Asia and has taken part in festivals in La Roque-d’Anthéron, Beauvais, Rheingau, Bad Kissingen, the Klavierfestival Ruhr and the Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Festival.

Dmitry Masleev opened the 2018–2019 season with recitals at festivals in Lucerne and Montreux, closing it with his debut at the Verbier Festival, where in addition to his recital programme he appeared together with violinist Marc Bouchkov.

Engagements for the 2019–2020 season include a performance of Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No 3 at Vienna’s Konzerthaus with the Wiener KammerOrchester, concerts at the Philharmonie de Paris and the Seoul Arts Center, tours to Italy with the Orchestra della Toscana and to China with Tan Dun and an appearance together with Grigory Sokolov, Nikolai Lugansky and Daniil Trifonov at the festival La Folle Journée in France.

In October 2017 Melodiya records released the pianist’s first solo album featuring works by Domenico Scarlatti, Prokofiev and Shostakovich. The album entered the Spotify Top Classical charts and received a Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik.

Following that release, Rolando Villazón invited Dmitry Masleev to participate in the TV show Stars von morgen on the ARTE TV channel. In December 2019 Melodiya will be releasing a new album by the pianist featuring Shostakovich’s Piano Concerto No 1, Alexander Tsfasman’s Jazz Suite and Nikolai Kapustin’s Piano Concerto No 2.
Information for September 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дмитрий Маслеев


Дмитрий Маслеев – безусловное открытие, совершенно гениальный пианист. И я искренне рад его успеху: он абсолютно заслуженный.

Борис Березовский

Фортепиано

Дмитрий Маслеев родился в 1988 году в Улан-Удэ. Обучался в Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Михаила Петухова) и проходил стажировку в Международной музыкальной академии на озере Комо (Италия).

В 2015 году завоевал I премию и золотую медаль на Международном конкурсе им. П. И. Чайковского, после чего начал сотрудничать с известными оркестрами по всему миру. В январе 2017 года дебютировал в нью-йоркском Карнеги-холле.

Активно гастролирует в городах Германии и Франции. Неоднократно выступал в мюнхенском центре Гаштайг и Парижской филармонии; сотрудничал с Мюнхенским симфоническим оркестром и Симфоническим оркестром Берлинского радио. Давал сольные концерты в Парижской филармонии и музее Фонда Louis Vuitton, гастролировал с Филармоническим оркестром Радио Франции под управлением Микко Франка по странам Азии, участвовал в фестивалях в Ла-Рок-д’Антероне, Бове, Рейнгау, Бад-Киссингене, Руре и Мекленбурге – Передней Померании.

Сезон 2018–2019 годов Дмитрий Маслеев открыл сольными концертами на фестивалях в Люцерне и Монтрё, а завершил дебютом на Музыкальном фестивале в Вербье, где, помимо сольной программы, выступил в ансамбле со скрипачом Марком Бушковым.

Среди ангажементов на сезон 2019–2020 годов – исполнение Фортепианного концерта № 3 Бетховена в венском Концертхаусе с Венским камерным оркестром, концерты в Парижской филармонии и Сеульском центре искусств, гастроли в Италии с Оркестром Тосканы и в Китае с Тан Дуном, выступление с Григорием Соколовым, Николаем Луганским и Даниилом Трифоновым на фестивале «Безумный день» в Нанте.

В октябре 2017 года фирма «Мелодия» выпустила первый сольный альбом пианиста – с сочинениями Доменико Скарлатти, Прокофьева и Шостаковича. Альбом попал в чарты Spotify Top Classical и получил премию Немецкой ассоциации критиков в области звукозаписи.

После релиза Роландо Вильясон пригласил Дмитрия Маслеева принять участие в телешоу «Звезды завтрашнего дня» телеканала ARTE. В декабре 2019 года фирма «Мелодия» выпустит новый альбом артиста – с Фортепианным концертом № 1 Шостаковича, Джазовой сюитой Александра Цфасмана и Фортепианным концертом № 2 Николая Капустина.
Информация на сентябрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход