Alexander Malofeev


Piano

Alexander Malofeev was born in Moscow in 2001. He studied at the Gnessin Middle Special School of Music in Moscow (class of Elena Beryozkina).

Prize-winner at the International Young Pianists’ Competition Astana Piano Passion (1st prize, 2013), the International Rachmaninoff Young Pianists’ Competition in Novgorod (Grand Prix and special prize for the best performance of works by Johann Sebastian Bach, 2014), the Youth Delphic Games of Russia (Gold Medal, 2012 and 2015) and the Moscow International Vladimir Krainev Piano Competition (2015) among many others.

In 2014 he took 1st prize and the Gold Medal at the VIII International Tchaikovsky Youth Competition in Moscow. In 2016 he won the Grand Prix at the international Grand Piano Competition in Moscow. In 2017 he received the prize To Young Musical Talent at the International Piano Festival in Brescia and Bergamo and the title of “Young Yamaha Artist”. Since 2019 he has studied at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of Professor Sergei Dorensky).

Appears at the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia, the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory, the Moscow International House of Music, the Moscow State Philharmonic, the Mariinsky Theatre, the Grand Kremlin Palace, La Scala in Milan, the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, the Philharmonie de Paris, the Théâtre des Champs-Élysées in Paris and the Herkulessaal in Munich. Has toured to Azerbaijan, Finland, France, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Spain, Portugal, China, Japan, Australia and the USA.

Has collaborated with such ensembles as the Mariinsky Orchestra, the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, the Russian National Orchestra, the RAI National Symphony Orchestra, the New Russia State Symphony Orchestra, the State Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra, the State Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Moscow Virtuosi chamber orchestra, the Orchestra Filarmonica della Scala, the Baltic Sea Philharmonic, the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia and the Philadelphia Orchestra. Appears with conductors including Valery Gergiev, Riccardo Chailly, Vladimir Spivakov, Myung-whun Chung, Alexander Sladkovsky, Vladimir Fedoseyev, Yannick Nézet-Séguin, Kristjan Järvi, Dmitry Liss, Alexander Solovyov and Kazuki Yamada.

Takes part in the festivals Larisa Gergieva and Friends, Arts Square, Stars of the White Nights, the International Piano Festival, Crescendo, Stars on Baikal, Moscow Greets Its Friends and Folle Journée de Nantes as well as festivals in La Roque d’Anthéron (France), Rheingau (Germany), Mikkeli (Finland), Sintra (Portugal) and Annecy (France), the Chopin Festival in Paris, the Eilat Chamber Music Festival (Israel), the Gergiev Festival in Mikkeli and the International Mstislav Rostropovich Festival in Moscow.

In June 2016 Master Performers released the performer’s debut solo disc, recorded at the Queensland Conservatorium in Brisbane (Australia).

Alexander Malofeev is a scholarship-holder of the Vladimir Spivakov International Charity Foundation and the International New Names Charity Foundation.
Information for October 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Александр Малофеев


Ближайшие выступления:
26 декабря 2019
Фортепиано

Александр Малофеев родился в Москве в 2001 году. Обучался в Московской средней специальной музыкальной школе им. Гнесиных (класс Елены Берёзкиной).

Лауреат Международного конкурса юных пианистов Astana Piano Passion (I премия, 2013), Международного конкурса юных пианистов им. С. В. Рахманинова в Новгороде (Гран-при, специальный приз за лучшее исполнение произведений И. С. Баха, 2014), молодежных Дельфийских игр России (золотая медаль, 2012, 2015), Московского международного конкурса пианистов Владимира Крайнева (2015) и многих других.

В 2014 году стал обладателем I премии и золотой медали VIII Международного юношеского конкурса им. П. И. Чайковского в Москве. В 2016-м был удостоен Гран-при на Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов Grand Piano Competition в Москве.
В 2017-м получил премию «Молодому музыкальному таланту» на Международном фортепианном фестивале Брешиа и Бергамо и звание «Молодой артист фирмы Yamaha». С 2019 года обучается в Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, в классе профессора Сергея Доренского.

Выступает в Большом театре России, Московской государственной консерватории, Московском международном доме музыки, Московской государственной филармонии, Мариинском театре, Государственном Кремлевском дворце, миланском Ла Скала, Консертгебау в Амстердаме, Парижской филармонии, Театре Елисейских Полей в Париже и Геркулес-зале в Мюнхене. Гастролировал в Азербайджане, Финляндии, Франции, Швейцарии, Германии, Австрии, Испании, Португалии, Китае, Японии, Австралии и США.

Сотрудничает с такими коллективами, как Симфонический оркестр Мариинского театра, Большой симфонический оркестр им. П. И. Чайковского, Российский национальный оркестр, Национальный симфонический оркестр Итальянского радио, Государственный симфонический оркестр «Новая Россия», Государственный академический симфонический оркестр им. Е. Ф. Светланова, Государственный симфонический оркестр Республики Татарстан, камерный оркестр «Виртуозы Москвы», Филармонический оркестр Ла Скала, Филармонический оркестр Балтийского моря, Национальный филармонический оркестр России и Филадельфийский оркестр.
Выступает с дирижерами Валерием Гергиевым, Риккардо Шайи, Владимиром Спиваковым, Чон Мён-хуном, Александром Сладковским, Владимиром Федосеевым, Янником Незе-Сегеном, Кристьяном Ярви, Дмитрием Лиссом, Александром Соловьевым и Кадзуки Ямадой.

Участвует в фестивалях «В гостях у Ларисы Гергиевой», «Площадь Искусств», «Звезды белых ночей», «Лики современного пианизма», Crescendo, «Звезды на Байкале», «Москва встречает друзей» и «Безумный день в Нанте», фестивалях в Ла-Рок-д’Антероне (Франция), Рейнгау (Германия), Миккели (Финляндия), Синтре (Португалия) и Анси (Франция), Шопеновском фестивале в Париже, Фестивале камерной музыки в Эйлате (Израиль), Гергиевском фестивале в Миккели и Международном фестивале Мстислава Ростроповича в Москве.

В июне 2016 года компания Master Performers выпустила дебютный сольный диск артиста, записанный в Квинслендской консерватории в Брисбене (Австралия).

Александр Малофеев – стипендиат Международного благотворительного фонда Владимира Спивакова, Межрегионального благотворительного фонда «Новые имена».
Информация на октябрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход