Miroslav Kultyshev


Piano

Miroslav Kultyshev was born in Leningrad in 1985. In 2004 he graduated from the Secondary Special Music School of the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory (class of Zora Zucker), and in 2009 he graduated from the St Petersburg Conservatory itself, where in 2012 he also completed a postgraduate course (class of Alexander Sandler). Miroslav started giving concerts at the age of six. At the age of ten he made his debut in the Grand Hall of the St Petersburg Philharmonia, performing Mozart’s Concerto No. 20 in D minor for piano and orchestra with Yuri Temirkanov.

In 1998 he won a prize at the Moscow Heinrich Neuhaus International Young Pianists’ Festival, in 2007 he won the International Tchaikovsky Competition (Moscow), and in 2012 he also won the Monte-Carlo Piano Masters competition (Monaco). Grant-recipient of the Yuri Bashmet International Charity Fund (1999) and the Philharmonic Society of St Petersburg (1995–2004). Recipient of the Gold Medal at the International Youth Delphic Games (Kiev, 2005).

Has taken part in masterclasses conducted by Andrzej Jasiński and Dmitri Bashkirov. Miroslav Kultyshev has participated in numerous international festivals including Kissinger Sommer, Elba isola musicale d’Europa, Stars of the White Nights, Mariinsky International Piano Festival, International Conservatoire Week, Musical Kremlin as well as festivals in Salzburg (Austria), Ruhr (Germany), Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Germany), Duszniki-Zdrój (Poland), La Roque d’Anthéron (France) and Mikkeli (Finland) among others.

Miroslav Kultyshev performs at the greatest halls of St Petersburg and Moscow as well as such internationally acclaimed venues as the Musikverein (Vienna), the Mozarteum (Salzburg), the Lincoln Center (New York), Suntory Hall (Tokyo), the Concertgebouw (Amsterdam), Wigmore Hall (London), the Brucknerhaus (Linz) and the Salle Gaveau (Paris).

The pianist works with such conductors as Valery Gergiev, Charles Dutoit, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Yuri Bashmet, Sergey Roldugin, Mark Gorenstein, Vassily Sinaisky, Nikolay Alexeyev, Alexander Dmitriev and Gintaras Rinkevičius.

Participant in programmes of the St Petersburg Music House since 2006.

In 2005 Miroslav Kultyshev was awarded the Order of the Griffon (Germany) for his contribution to the art of music.

Since 2012 he has been teaching at the Department of Special Piano of the St Petersburg Conservatory.
Information for April 2021

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Мирослав Култышев


Ближайшие выступления:
24 июля 2021
Фортепиано

Мирослав Култышев родился в 1985 году в Ленинграде. В 2004-м окончил среднюю специальную музыкальную школу Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Зоры Цукер), в 2009-м – Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию, в 2012-м – ее аспирантуру (класс Александра Сандлера). Выступать с концертами начал в шесть лет. В десять лет дебютировал в Большом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, исполнив Концерт № 20 для фортепиано с оркестром Моцарта под управлением Юрия Темирканова.

В 1998 году стал лауреатом Московского фестиваля молодых пианистов им. Г. Г. Нейгауза, в 2007-м – победителем Международного конкурса им. П. И. Чайковского (Москва), а в 2012-м – победителем конкурса Monte-Carlo Piano Masters (Монако). Стипендиат Международного благотворительного фонда Юрия Башмета (1999) и Филармонического общества Санкт-Петербурга (1995–2004). Обладатель золотой медали Международных молодежных Дельфийских игр (Киев, 2005).

Принимал участие в мастер-классах Анджея Ясиньского и Дмитрия Башкирова.

Выступал на фестивалях «Лето в Киссингене», «Эльба – музыкальный остров Европы», «Звезды белых ночей», «Лики современного пианизма», «Международная неделя консерваторий», «Кремль музыкальный», на фестивалях в Зальцбурге, Руре, Мекленбурге – Передней Померании, Душники-Здруе (Польша), Ла-Рок-д’Антероне (Франция), Миккели (Финляндия) и др.

Выступает в лучших залах Петербурга и Москвы, а также в венском Музикферайне, зальцбургском Моцартеуме, линцском Брукнерхаусе, нью-йоркском Линкольн-центре, токийском Сантори-холле, амстердамском Консертгебау, лондонском Уигмор-холле, парижском зале Гаво.

Сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Валерий Гергиев, Шарль Дютуа, Владимир Ашкенази, Юрий Башмет, Сергей Ролдугин, Марк Горенштейн, Василий Синайский, Николай Алексеев, Александр Дмитриев и Гинтарас Ринкявичюс.

Участник программ Санкт-Петербургского дома музыки с 2006 года.

В 2005-м за вклад в музыкальное искусство награжден немецким орденом Грифона, учрежденным в XIX веке.

С 2012 года преподает на кафедре специального фортепиано Санкт-Петербургской консерватории (с 2017-го – старший преподаватель, с 2020-го – доцент).
Информация на апрель 2021 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход