Alexandra Dovgan


Piano

Alexandra Dovgan was born in 2007. Studies at the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of Mira Marchenko). Prize-winner of the Villahermosa internet competition in Mexico (2014), the Urals International Prokofiev Young Pianists’ Competition in Yekaterinburg (2015), the Safonov International Youth Competition in Pyatigorsk (2015), the All-Russian Musical Talents of Russia internet competition (2015), the Nutcracker international TV competition for young musicians in Moscow (2017), the Moscow International Vladimir Krainev Competition for Young Pianists (2017) and the international Astana Piano Passion young pianists’ competition (2017). In 2018 she won the Grand Prix at the international Grand Piano Competition for young pianists. Grant-recipient of the New Names foundation and the Vladimir Spivakov and the Mstislav Rostropovich Foundations.

Alexandra’s appearances take place at internationally acclaimed venues across Russia and abroad, among them the Great, Small and Rachmaninoff Halls of the Moscow Conservatory, the Great and Small Halls of the Moscow Philharmonic, the Svetlanov and Chamber Halls of the Moscow International House of Music, concert halls at the Mariinsky Theatre, the Great and Small Halls of the St Petersburg Philharmonic, the Großer Saal of Berlin’s Philharmonie, Berlin’s Konzerthaus, the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam and the Théâtre des Champs-Élysées in Paris.

Alexandra has appeared with many ensembles, among them the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the Moscow Virtuosi State chamber orchestra, the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Moscow Philharmonic, the Mariinsky Orchestra, the Symphony Orchestra of the St Petersburg State Academic Capella, the orchestra of the Pavel Slobodkin Center, the orchestra of the Russian Conservatoria Chamber Capella and the orchestra of the Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Centre, and under such conductors as Valery Gergiev, Vladimir Spivakov, Alexander Sladkovsky, Vladimir Fedoseyev, Alexander Chernushenko, Nikolai Khondzinsky, Alexander Soloviev, Dimitris Botinis, Ilya Gaisin and Rani Calderon among others.

The pianist has given recitals and appeared with orchestras at major festivals including Moscow Greets Its Friends, the Colmar International Festival (France), Stars of the White Nights, the International Piano Festival and Musical Olympus (St Petersburg) and Stars on Baikal (Irkutsk). In 2018 she appeared at the St Petersburg International Economic Forum, the Russian Seasons festival in Venice and at the St Petersburg International Cultural Forum (at the Mariinsky Theatre).

In January 2019 Alexandra Dovgan appeared at Berlin’s Philharmonie at the opening ceremony of the Russian Seasons international cultural project. In February the same year she performed a concert at the Assembly Chamber of the St Tikhon Orthodox University of Humanities with the Russian Conservatoria Chamber Capella under the baton of Nikolai Khondzinsky. In May 2019 Alexandra made her debut at the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, where she was presented by Grigory Sokolov. The latter pianist also presented Alexandra at the Salzburg Festival the same year, where she gave a recital. On 3 November 2019 Sasha gave her first recital at Paris' Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, and already the next day she appeared at the Great Hall of the St Petersburg Philharmonic at the Х Northern Lyre International Festival of Chamber Performance.
Information for December 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Александра Довгань


Фортепиано

Александра Довгань родилась в 2007 году. Обучается в Центральной музыкальной школе при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Миры Марченко). Лауреат интернет-конкурса Villahermosa в Мексике (2014), Уральского международного конкурса юных пианистов им. С. С. Прокофьева в Екатеринбурге (2015), Международного юношеского конкурса им. В. И. Сафонова в Пятигорске (2015), Всероссийского интернет-конкурса «Музыкальные таланты России» (2015), Международного телевизионного конкурса юных музыкантов «Щелкунчик» в Москве (2017), Московского Международного конкурса пианистов Владимира Крайнева (2017) и Международного конкурса юных пианистов Astana Piano Passion (2017). В 2018 году получила Гран-при на Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов Grand Piano Cоmpetition. Стипендиат фонда «Новые имена», фондов Владимира Спивакова и Мстислава Ростроповича.

Выступления Александры проходят на всемирно известных сценах в России и за рубежом, среди которых – Большой, Малый и Рахманиновский залы Московской консерватории, Большой и Малый залы Московской филармонии, Светлановский и Камерный залы Московского международного дома музыки, концертные залы Мариинского театра, Большой и Малый залы Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Большой зал Берлинской филармонии, Концертхаус в Берлине, Консертгебау в Амстердаме, Театр Елисейских Полей в Париже.

Александра выступала со многими оркестрами, в том числе с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, Государственным камерным оркестром «Виртуозы Москвы», Большим симфоническим оркестром им. П. И. Чайковского, Академическим симфоническим оркестром Московской филармонии, Симфоническим оркестром Мариинского театра, Симфоническим оркестром Государственной академической капеллы Санкт-Петербурга, оркестром Центра Павла Слободкина, оркестром Камерной капеллы «Русская консерватория», оркестром Центра оперного пения Галины Вишневской, под управлением таких дирижеров, как Валерий Гергиев, Владимир Спиваков, Александр Сладковский, Владимир Федосеев, Александр Чернушенко, Николай Хондзинский, Александр Соловьев, Димитрис Ботинис, Илья Гайсин, Рани Кальдерон и др.

Пианистка давала сольные концерты и выступала с оркестрами на крупнейших фестивалях: «Москва встречает друзей», Международный музыкальный фестиваль в Кольмаре (Франция), «Звезды белых ночей», «Лики современного пианизма» и «Музыкальный Олимп» (Санкт-Петербург), «Звезды на Байкале» (Иркутск). В 2018 году выступала на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме, на фестивале «Русские сезоны» в Венеции, на Санкт-Петербургском международном культурном форуме – в Мариинском театре.

В январе 2019-го Александра Довгань выступила в Берлинской филармонии на церемонии открытия международного культурного проекта «Русские сезоны». В феврале того же года дала концерт в Соборной палате Православного Свято-Тихоновского гуманитарного университета с Камерной капеллой «Русская консерватория» под управлением Николая Хондзинского. В мае 2019-го состоялся дебют Александры в Консертгебау в Амстердаме, где ее представил Григорий Соколов. Пианист также представил Александру на Зальцбургском фестивале нынешнего года, где она дала сольный концерт. 3 ноября 2019 года Саша дала свой первый концерт в Париже в Театре Елисейских полей, а уже на следующий день выступила в Большом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии на Х Международном фестивале камерного исполнительства «Северная лира».
Информация на декабрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход