Olga Andryushchenko


Piano

Olga Andryushchenko was born in Moscow. Trained at the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory and at the Moscow Conservatory itself (class of Alexei Lyubimov) and completed a postgraduate study at the conservatory. Studied further as an organist under the tutelage of Alexei Parshin. Later she went on to study under Arbo Valdma at the Hochschule für Musik in Cologne and under Vladimir Krainev on a postgraduate course at the Hochschule für Musik und Theater in Hannover.

Prize-winner at the international competitions Franz Schubert and Contemporary Music in Graz, Musica Antiqua in Bruges, the Franz Schubert Competition in Dortmund, the Johann Sebastian Bach Competition in Leipzig, and the Nikolai Rubinstein Competition and the Alexander Scriabin Competition in Paris. In 2011 she was a prize-winner at the International Piano Competition at Schloss Kremsegg (Austria).

Has toured to many cities in Russia, Europe, Asia and America. Has given concerts at such venues as the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall and the International House of Music in Moscow, the Great Hall of the St Petersburg Philharmonic, Leipzig’s Gewandhaus, the Beethoven House Museum in Bonn, the Bozar in Brussels, the Concertgebouw in Bruges and the Cité de la musique in Paris. From 2002–2004 she was a soloist with the Moscow State Philharmonic.

Has lived in Germany since 2002. Collaborates with the Arnold Schönberg Center in Vienna, the Schubert Society in Duisburg, the International Rachmaninoff Society in Darmstadt and the Bechstein Centrum in Cologne and in Dusseldorf.

Has taken part in the festivals Schönberg-Kandinsky in Vienna, A Year of the Music of J. S. Bach in Moscow, Europalia Russia in Brussels, Euregio in Osnabrück, the Oleg Kagan Memorial Festival in Kreuth, the Franz Liszt Festival in Weimar and the Lucca Chamber Music Festival among many others.

In 2014 she took part in filming for a documentary about Wolfgang Bosbach and gave a concert together with Alexei Lyubimov as part of the Monologue festival, which marked the eightieth anniversary of the birth of Alfred Schnittke. In February 2015 she recorded all of Alexander Mosolov’s works for piano in collaboration with the recording company Naxos. Her discography also includes a recording of piano works by Nikolai Roslavets (Naxos, 2017), the solo album Piano Music of the 20th Century (Melodiya, 2018) and an album of all of Mendelssohn’s works for cello and piano (Alba Records, 2018).
Information for November 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Ольга Андрющенко


Фортепиано

Ольга Андрющенко родилась в Москве. Обучалась в Центральной музыкальной школе при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского, в Московской консерватории (класс Алексея Любимова) и аспирантуре консерватории.
Совершенствовалась как органистка под руководством Алексея Паршина. Позднее занималась под руководством Арбо Вальдмы в Кёльнской высшей школе музыки и под руководством Владимира Крайнева в аспирантуре Ганноверской высшей школы музыки и театра.

Лауреат международных конкурсов «Франц Шуберт и современная музыка» в Граце, Musica Antiqua в Брюгге, им. Франца Шуберта в Дортмунде, им. Иоганна Себастьяна Баха в Лейпциге, им. Николая Рубинштейна и им. Александра Скрябина в Париже. В 2011 году стала лауреатом Международного конкурса пианистов в замке Кремзегг (Австрия).

Гастролировала во многих городах России, Европы, Азии и Америки. Давала концерты на таких площадках, как Большой зал Московской консерватории, Концертный зал им. П. И. Чайковского и Международный дом музыки в Москве, Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, лейпцигский Гевандхауз, Дом-музей Бетховена в Бонне, Дворец изящных искусств в Брюсселе, Консертгебау в Брюгге и Сите-де-ля-мюзик в Париже. В 2002–2004 годах была солисткой Московской государственной филармонии.

С 2002 года проживает в Германии. Сотрудничает с Центром Арнольда Шёнберга в Вене, Шубертовским обществом в Дуйсбурге, Международным Рахманиновским обществом в Дармштадте, Бехштейн-центром в Кёльне и в Дюссельдорфе.

Принимала участие в фестивалях «Шёнберг – Кандинский» в Вене, «Год музыки И. С. Баха» в Москве, Europalia Russia в Брюсселе, Euregio в Оснабрюке, Фестивале памяти Олега Кагана в Кройте, Фестивале им. Ференца Листа в Веймаре, Фестивале камерной музыки в Лукке и многих других.

В 2014 году участвовала в съемках документального фильма о Вольфганге Босбахе и дала концерт с Алексеем Любимовым в рамках фестиваля «Монолог», посвященного 80-летию Альфреда Шнитке. В феврале 2015 года записала все фортепианные сочинения Александра Мосолова в сотрудничестве со звукозаписывающей компанией Naxos. Также в дискографии – запись фортепианных произведений Николая Рославца (Naxos, 2017), сольный альбом «Фортепианная музыка XX века» («Мелодия», 2018) и альбом со всеми сочинениями Мендельсона для виолончели и фортепиано (Alba Records, 2018).
Информация на ноябрь 2019

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход