Emil Miroslavsky


Oboe

Emil Miroslavsky was born in Zelenogorsk in 1991. He began to study music at the age of five. In 1998 he and his family moved to Moscow. From 1999–2009 he studied at the Special Middle Ten-Year School of the Rostov Gnesin Academy of Music. In 2014 he graduated from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Alexei Utkin).
Prize-winner at several international competitions, among them the Silver Peal competition in Uzhgorod (1st prize and Grand Prix, 2006), the International Mravinsky Competition in St Petersburg (Hope special prize, 2006) and the Oldenburg International Competition (2nd prize, 2007). As a soloist he has appeared with the Gnesin Virtuosi, Musica Viva, The Seasons, the Nizhny-Novgorod Symphony Orchestra, the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, the State Academic Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra, the State Academic Chamber Orchestra of Russia and the Mariinsky Orchestra.
Since 2009 he has performed with the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the State Academic Chamber Orchestra of Russia and the Mariinsky Orchestra. Since 2014 he has been a leader of the oboe section of the Moscow State Academic Symphony Orchestra. Frequently performs in recital.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Эмиль Мирославский


Гобой

Эмиль Мирославский родился в 1991 году в Зеленогорске. С пяти лет начал обучаться музыке. В 1998 году переехал с семьей в Москву. В 1999–2009 годах учился в Специальной музыкальной школе-десятилетке при Российской академии музыки им. Гнесиных. В 2014 году окончил Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (класс А. Ю. Уткина).
Лауреат ряда международных конкурсов, среди которых конкурс «Серебряный звон» в Ужгороде (I премия и Гран-при, 2006), Международный конкурс им. Е. А. Мравинского в Санкт-Петербурге (специальный приз «Надежда», 2006), Международный конкурс в Ольденбурге (II премия, 2007) и другие. Как солист выступал с оркестрами «Гнесинские виртуозы», Musica Viva, «Времена года», Нижегородским симфоническим оркестром, Большим симфоническим оркестром им. П. И. Чайковского, Государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром им. Е. Ф. Светланова, Государственным академическим камерным оркестром России, Симфоническим оркестром Мариинского театра.
С 2009 года выступал в составе Национального филармонического оркестра России, Государственного академического камерного оркестра России и Симфонического оркестра Мариинского театра. С 2014 года является концертмейстером группы гобоев Московского государственного академического симфонического оркестра. Ведет активную концертную деятельность.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход