Elizaveta Simonenko


Harp

Elizaveta Simonenko was born into a family of renowned harpists. She studied at the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Elena Ilyinskaya). She was a student of the Royal College of Music in London from 2006 to 2010. In 2011, Simonenko graduated from the Russian Gnessin Academy of Music (class of Natalya Shameeva), while in 2013 she received her Master’s Degree at the Academy. In 2016, the musician undertook an assistant traineeship at the Moscow Conservatoire (class of Elena Ilyinskaya).

Prize-winner at various international harpist competitions in Vienna, Nice, London, and the International Vera Dulova Competition in Moscow.

Simonenko is a soloist with the Bolshoi Orchestra and the Moscow Operetta State Academic Theatre Orchestra. She previously appeared with the RCM Orchestra (London) and the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia.

The harpist also appeared as a soloist as part of chamber ensembles at Wigmore Hall and Cadogan Hall in London, the Great and Small Halls of the Moscow Conservatoire, the Moscow Philharmonic and at many other famous venues.
Information for March 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Елизавета Симоненко


Арфа

Елизавета Симоненко родилась в семье потомственных арфистов. Обучалась в Центральной музыкальной школе при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Елены Ильинской). В 2006–2010 годах была студенткой Королевского колледжа музыки в Лондоне. В 2011-м окончила Российскую академию музыки им. Гнесиных (класс Наталии Шамеевой), в 2013-м – магистратуру академии, в 2016-м – ассистентуру Московской консерватории (класс Елены Ильинской).

Лауреат международных конкурсов арфистов в Вене, Ницце, Лондоне и Московского международного конкурса арфистов им. В. Г. Дуловой.

Солистка симфонических оркестров Большого театра и Московского государственного академического театра оперетты. Ранее выступала в составе оркестра Королевского колледжа музыки (Лондон) и Национального филармонического оркестра России.

Выступала как солистка и в составе камерных ансамблей в Вигмор-холле и Кэдоган-холле в Лондоне, Большом и Малом залах Московской консерватории, в Московской государственной академической филармонии и на многих других известных площадках.
Информация на март 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход