Marie-Pierre Langlamet


Harp

• Prize-winner at the International Maria Korchinska Competition on the Isle of Man (2nd prize, 1983)
• Prize-winner at the International Louise Charpentier Competition in Paris (1st prize, 1984)
• Prize-winner at the International Competition in Geneva (2nd prize, 1986)
• Prize-winner at the International Concert Artists’ Guild Competition in New York (1st prize, 1989)
• Prize-winner at the International Harpists’ Competition in Israel (1st prize, 1992)

Marie-Pierre Langlamet was born in 1967. She studied at the Conservatoire in Nice under Elizabeth Fontan-Binoche. At the age of seventeen she became a soloist with the Orchestre Philharmonique de Nice, but one year later she set off for the USA where she furthered her training at the Curtis Institute of Music (Philadelphia).
From 1988–1993 Marie-Pierre Langlamet regularly performed with the Metropolitan Opera Symphony Orchestra under James Levine. Since 1993 she has been a soloist with the Berliner Philharmoniker under Sir Simon Rattle. She also performs recitals and appears with chamber ensembles.
Marie-Pierre Langlamet has appeared with the Berliner Philharmoniker, the Rundfunk Sinfonie Orchester Berlin, the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, the Orchestre de la Radio Suisse and the Orchestre National de Lille. She has performed under conductors including Claudio Abbado, Sir Simon Rattle, Marek Janowski, Donald Runnicles, Hugh Wolf, François-Xavier Roth, Ilan Volkov and Horst Stein at the world’s greatest concert halls, among them the hall of the Berliner Philharmoniker, Tokyo’s Suntory Hall, Amsterdam’s Concertgebouw, London’s Albert Hall, New York’s Avery Fisher Hall, the Salle Pleyel in Paris and the Luzern Culture and Congress Centre.
Her chamber musician partners have included Emmanuel Pahud, François Leleux, Paul Meyer, Renaud and Gautier Capuçon, Tabea Zimmermann, Jean-Guihen Queyras and Marc Coppey among others.
Marie-Pierre Langlamet is a recipient of the Juventus prize, which is awarded by the European Council. In 2003 she was awarded the Cino Del Duca prize by the Académie des Beaux Arts, and in 2005 she became a Chevalier de l'Ordre des Arts et des Lettres.
The musician collaborates with the American composer Sebastian Currier, from whom she has commissioned several pieces. One of them – the harp concerto Traces – was performed in December 2009 together with the Berliner Philharmoniker.
Since 1995 Marie-Pierre Langlamet has taught at the Herbert von Karajan Academy, and since 2010 she has been a professor at the Berlin University of the Arts.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Мари-Пьер Лангламе


Арфа

• Лауреат Международного конкурса им. Марии Корчинской на острове Мэн (II премия, 1983)
• Лауреат Международного конкурса им. Луизы Шарпантье в Париже (I премия, 1984)
• Лауреат Международного конкурса в Женеве (II премия, 1986)
• Лауреат Международного конкурса Гильдии концертных артистов в Нью-Йорке (I премия, 1989)
• Лауреат Международного конкурса арфистов в Израиле (I премия, 1992)

Мари-Пьер Лангламе родилась в 1967 году. Училась в Консерватории Ниццы, в классе Элизабет Фонтан-Бинош. В 17 лет стала солисткой Филармонического оркестра Ниццы, но после года работы отправилась в США, где совершенствовалась в Кёртисовском институте музыки (Филадельфия).
В 1988–1993 годах Мари-Пьер Лангламе регулярно выступала с Симфоническим оркестром Метрополитен-опера под управлением Джеймса Ливайна. С 1993 года она является солисткой Берлинского филармонического оркестра под управлением Саймона Рэттла. Также она дает сольные концерты и играет в составе камерных ансамблей.
Мари-Пьер Лангламе выступала с Берлинским филармоническим оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Берлинского радио, Филармоническим оркестром Израиля, Симфоническим оркестром Французской Швейцарии, Симфоническим оркестром Швейцарского радио и Национальным оркестром Лилля. Она играла под управлением Клаудио Аббадо, Саймона Рэттла, Марека Яновского, Дональда Ранниклса, Хью Вулфа, Франсуа-Ксавье Рота, Илана Волкова и Хорста Штайна в известнейших залах мира: зале Берлинской филармонии, токийском Сантори-холл, амстердамском Концертгебау, лондонском Альберт-холл, нью-йоркском Эвери Фишер-холл, Зале Плейель в Париже, и KKL в Люцерне.
Среди ее партнеров по камерному музицированию – Эммануэль Пайю, Франсуа Лёлё, Поль Мейер, Рено и Готье Капусоны, Табеа Циммерман, Жан-Гиен Кейрас, Марк Коппей и другие музыканты.
Мари-Пьер Лангламе – лауреат премии Juventus, присуждаемой Европейским советом. В 2003 году она была награждена премией Cino del Duca Академии изящных искусств, а в 2005 году стала Кавалером ордена искусства и изящной словесности.
Исполнительница сотрудничает с американским композитором Себастьяном Курье, которому заказала уже несколько произведений. Одно их них – концерт для арфы с оркестром «Следы» – было исполнено в декабре 2009 года с Берлинским филармоническим оркестром.
С 1995 года Мари-Пьер Лангламе преподает в Академии имени Герберта фон Караяна, а с 2010 года является профессором Берлинского университета искусств.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход