Nikita Lyutikov (04/21)


Clarinet

Born in Leningrad in 1991. Graduated from the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory (class of Andrei Kazakov).

From 2014 he was a soloist with the St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra, currently he is a soloist with the St Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra.

Prize-winner at the International Festival and Competition 21st Century Art (Kiev – Vorzel (Kiev Oblast), 2003; Grand Prix), the Moscow Young Clarinettists’ and Wind Ensembles’ Open Competition (2005; Grand Prix), the Mravinsky International Competition for Youth (St Petersburg, 2006; 1st prize and the Intonation prize of the St Petersburg Music House), the International Wind Competition (Long Island, 2007; 1st prize), the Gartow Stiftung Russian-German Competition (St Petersburg, 2011; 2nd prize), the International Clarinet Competition in Ghent (Belgium, 2015; 2nd prize) and the Classic Winds International Festival (Cologne, 2016; Verdiana prize for the best performance of Alexey Shor’s fantasia for clarinet and orchestra Verdiana).

In 2005 he received an award from the Maestro Temirkanov International Foundation for Culture Initiatives and a Young Talents grant from the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, while in 2010 he received a grant from the St Petersburg Music House and the Rossiya Bank.

In 2005 he received an award from the Maestro Temirkanov International Foundation for Culture Initiatives and a Young Talents grant from the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, while in 2010 he received a grant from the St Petersburg Music House and the Rossiya Bank.

Collaborates with the St Petersburg State Capella Symphony Orchestra, the St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Yale Symphony Orchestra (New Haven, Connecticut) and the Swedish Wind Ensemble (Stockholm) as well as with the conductors Alexander Slutsky, Alexander Titov, Grigory Uglov, Anatoly Rybalko, Arkady Shteinlucht, Maxim Fedotov, Kenneth Young, Alim Shakhmametiev and Vassily Sinaisky. Has taken part in the festival Arts Square and festivals of the Musical Olympus Foundation and the Vladimir Spivakov Foundation and has appeared as a soloist at Carnegie Hall in New York. Has toured to Switzerland and Germany.

Has taken part in masterclasses conducted by Valery Bezruchenko.

Participant in programmes of the St Petersburg Music House since 2008.
Information for April 2021

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Никита Лютиков


Кларнет

Родился в 1991 году в Ленинграде. Окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Андрея Казакова).

С 2014 года был солистом Академического симфонического оркестра Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, ныне солист Заслуженного коллектива России Академического симфонического оркестра Санкт-Петербургской филармонии.

Лауреат Международного конкурса-фестиваля «Искусство XXI века» (Киев – Ворзель (Киевская область), 2003; Гран-при), Московского открытого конкурса юных кларнетистов и ансамблей духовых инструментов (2005; Гран-при), Международного юношеского конкурса им. Е. А. Мравинского (Санкт-Петербург, 2006; I премия, премия «Интонация» Санкт-Петербургского дома музыки), Международного конкурса духовых инструментов (Лонг-Айленд, 2007; I премия), Российско-германского конкурса Фонда Гартов (Санкт-Петербург, 2011; II премия), Международного конкурса кларнетистов в Генте (Бельгия, 2015; II премия), Международного фестиваля Classic Winds (Кёльн, 2016; премия «Вердиана» за лучшее исполнение фантазии для кларнета с оркестром «Вердиана» Алексея Шора).

В 2005 году получил премию Международного фонда культурных инициатив маэстро Темирканова и стипендию Министерства культуры Российской Федерации «Юные дарования», в 2010-м – стипендию Санкт-Петербургского дома музыки и банка «Россия».

Сотрудничает с Симфоническим оркестром Государственной академической капеллы Санкт-Петербурга, Санкт-Петербургским государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Йельского университета (Нью-Хейвен, штат Коннектикут), Шведским духовым оркестром (Стокгольм), с дирижерами Александром Слуцким, Александром Титовым, Григорием Угловым, Анатолием Рыбалко, Аркадием Штейнлухтом, Алимом Шахмаметьевым, Василием Синайским, Максимом Федотовым, Кеннетом Янгом. Участвовал в фестивале «Площадь Искусств», в фестивалях фонда «Музыкальный Олимп», Фонда Владимира Спивакова, выступал в качестве солиста в нью-йоркском Карнеги-холле. Гастролировал в Швейцарии и Германии.

Принимал участие в мастер-классах Валерия Безрученко.

Участник программ Санкт-Петербургского дома музыки с 2008 года.
Информация на апрель 2021 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход