Anastsia Batrakova


Bassoon

Anastasia Batrakova was born in 1991 in Almaty, Kazakhstan. In 2009 she graduated from the Moscow Gnessin Musical College (class of Gennady Shamin) and in 2014 the Moscow Conservatory (class of Valery Popov). She participated in the master classes of Dag Jensen, Matthias Rácz, Carlo Colombo, Stefano Canutti, Giorgo Versiglia, Frank Forst and other prominent bassoonists.

Laureate of several competitions including Art of the 21st Century in Kiev and Vorzel (2007), All-Russian Music Competition (2012, as member of woodwind quintet) and Moscow Conservatory International Wind and Percussion Competition (in 2013 as member of woodwind quintet, in 2014 as soloist). In 2013 she received the Ignaz Pleyel prize of the MDW summer academy in Vienna. Performs as soloist and in chamber ensembles including Conoro Quintet (woodwind), Alta Capella (early music ensemble), Arktisk Sinfonietta (contemporary music ensemble, Norway).

From 2009 to 2018 she collaborated with the Moscow Chamber Orchestra, in 2009–2012 played in Veritas chamber orchestra, in 2012–2018 in Stanislavski and Nemirovich-Danchenko Theatre orchestra. Since April 2018 she has been member of the Mariinsky Orchestra.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Анастасия Батракова


Фагот

Анастасия Батракова родилась в 1991 году в Алма-Ате (Казахстан). В 2009 году окончила Московскую среднюю специальную музыкальную школу имени Гнесиных (класс Геннадия Шамина), в 2014-м – Московскую консерваторию (класс Валерия Попова). Участвовала в мастер-классах Дага Йенсена, Матиаса Раца, Карло Коломбо, Стефано Канутти, Джорджо Версильи, Франка Форста и других выдающихся фаготистов.

Лауреат Международного конкурса «Искусство XXI века» (Киев – Ворзель, 2007), I Всероссийского музыкального конкурса (2012) и V Международного конкурса Московской консерватории (2013, оба раза в составе духового квинтета), VI Международного конкурса Московской консерватории (2014) в сольной номинации и других состязаний. Обладательница премии Игнаца Плейеля летней музыкальной академии Института музыки и исполнительских искусств в Вене (2013). Выступает с сольными концертами и в камерных ансамблях, в том числе в квинтете Conoro Quintet, ансамбле старинной музыки Alta Capella, норвежском ансамбле современной музыки Arktisk Sinfonietta.

В 2009-2018 сотрудничала с Государственным академическим камерным оркестром России, в 2009–2012 – солистка камерного оркестра Veritas, в 2012–2018 – оркестра Музыкального театра имени Станиславского и Немировича-Данченко.
С апреля 2018 года – солистка оркестра Мариинского театра.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход