Artyom Krutko


Countertenor

Mariinsky Theatre Guest Soloist

• Prize-winner at the Mikhail Glinka International Vocalists' Competition (Chelyabinsk, 2005, 3rd prize)

Artyom Krutko studied classical singing at the Chelyabinsk Academy of Culture and the Arts under Professor Lyudmila Borovik, graduating in 2007. In 2011 he trained at the Opéra de Lyon, where he studied with the renowned French tenor Jean-Paul Fouchécourt. He launched his operatic career at the Chelyabinsk Opera and Ballet Theatre, at which he had performed since 2004.

Soloist with the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre in Moscow from 2015. Made his Mariinsky Theatre debut in 2008 in the premiere of Alexander Smelkov's opera The Brothers Karamazov. In 2011 he performed the role of Oberon in a premiere of a new production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. For that role, he received a nomination for the Golden Mask award.

Repertoire at the Mariinsky Theatre:
Lel (The Snow Maiden),
the Voice of Christ (The Brothers Karamazov),
and Oberon (A Midsummer Night's Dream).

Repertoire also includes: Cherubino (Le nozze di Figaro), Milovzor (The Queen of Spades), Fyodor (Boris Godunov), Ratmir (Ruslan and Lyudmila), Vanya (A Life for the Tsar), Akhnaten (Akhnaten by Glass), Eustazio (Rinaldo by Handel), Alcide (Alcide by Bortnyansky), Oreste (Ifigenia in Tauride by Traetta), Epafo (Fetonte by Jommelli) and Adriano (Adriano in Siria by Pergolesi) among others.

Has performed solo alto cantatas by Vivaldi and Bach, the alto parts in Handel's oratorio The Messiah, Pergolesi's Stabat Mater and Mozart's Requiem and the tenor part in Bach's Kaffeekantate.

Participant in the Händel-Festspiele in Karlsruhe, the Gluck-Festspiele in Nuremberg and the Savonlinna Festival.
Information for September 2020

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Артем Крутько


Ближайшие выступления:
4 июля 2018
5 июля 2018
Контратенор

• Лауреат Международного конкурса вокалистов им. М. И. Глинки (Челябинск, 2005, III премия)

Артем Крутько учился академическому вокалу в Челябинской академии культуры и искусств у профессора Людмилы Боровик (окончил в 2007 году). В 2011 году стажировался в Лионской опере, где занимался с известным французским тенором Жан-Полем Фушекуром. Оперную карьеру начал в Челябинском театре оперы и балета, на сцене которого выступал с 2004 года.

С 2015 года – солист Московского театра «Новая опера» имени Е. В. Колобова.
В Мариинском театре дебютировал в 2008 году на премьере оперы Александра Смелкова «Братья Карамазовы». В 2011 году исполнил партию Оберона на премьере постановки «Сон в летнюю ночь». За эту роль был номинирован на «Золотую маску».

Репертуар в Мариинском театре:
Голос Христа («Братья Карамазовы»)
Оберон («Сон в летнюю ночь»)

Также в репертуаре: Керубино («Свадьба Фигаро»), Миловзор («Пиковая дама»), Лель («Снегурочка»), Федор («Борис Годунов»), Ратмир («Руслан и Людмила»), Ваня («Жизнь за царя»), Эхнатон («Эхнатон» Гласса), Евстафий («Ринальдо» Генделя), Алкид («Алкид» Бортнянского), Орест («Ифигения в Тавриде» Траэтты), Эпаф («Фаэтон» Йомелли), Адриан («Адриан в Сирии» Перголези) и другие.

Исполнял сольные альтовые кантаты Вивальди, Баха, альтовые партии в оратории Генделя «Мессия», в Stabat Mater Перголези, в Реквиеме Моцарта, партию тенора в «Кофейной кантате» Баха.

Участник Генделевского фестиваля в Карлсруэ, Глюковского оперного фестиваля в Нюрнберге, фестиваля в Савонлинне.

Подробную информацию об артисте можно получить на сайте artemkrutko.com

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход