Gevorg Hakobyan


Baritone
Born in Metsamor (Armenia), graduated in 2004 at the Yerevan Conservatory under the guidance of Sergey Danielyan. He was finalist at the A. Isahakian Republic Vocal Competition (2000). Since 2003, he is a soloist with the Yerevan Opera Theater, where he has performed in several productions including Aleko, Arshak II and  Iolanta, to name only a few.

He participated in several oratorios performed at the John Smith Hall in London in 2007 and the same year he was awarded a special prize for the achievements in classical music performances by the President of the Republic of Armenia. In 2008, he won the First Prize and Gold Medal at the First International Pavel Lisitsian Baritone Competition.

Mr. Hakobyan is frequently invited to the Teatro Lirico in Cagliari, where he has already performed: The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevroniya (Fiodor); Eugene Onegin (title role); Cavalleria Rusticana (Alfio); Pagliacci (Tonio); I Shardana (Norace); and  The Bartered Bride (Micha).

He recently sang Nabucco (Nabucco),Carlo Gérard (Andrea Chénier), Escamillo (Carmen), Paolo Albiani (Simon Boccanegra).


Repertoire at the Mariinsky Theatre includes:

Amonasro (Aida)
Scarpia (Tosca)

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Геворг Акопян


Баритон

Родился в Мецаморе (Армения). В 2004 году окончил Ереванскую консерваторию, где его педагогом был Сергей Даниелян. В 2000 году прошел в финал Республиканского конкурса вокалистов им. А. Исаакяна. С 2003 года Акопян является солистом Армянского академического театра оперы и балета, где выступает в операх «Алеко», «Аршак II», «Иоланта» и других.

В 2007 году Геворг Акопян пел в нескольких ораториях на сцене зала Джона Смита. В том же году он получил специальную награду за достижения в области исполнения классической музыки от Президента Республики Армения. В 2008 году он завоевал I премию и Золотую медаль на I Международном конкурсе баритонов им. Павла Лисициана.

Геворг Акопян регулярно выступает в оперном театре Кальяри. В его репертуаре: Федор Поярок («Легенда о невидимом граде Китеже и деве Февронии»), «Евгений Онегин» (заглавная партия), Альфио («Сельская честь»), Тонио («Паяцы»), Нораче («Сардинцы») и Миша («Проданная невеста»).

За прошедшие сезоны пел в операх «Набукко» (Набукко), «Андре Шенье» (Шарль Жерар), «Симон Бокканегра» (Паоло), «Кармен» (Эскамильо).


Среди партий, исполненных на сцене Мариинского театра:
Амонасро («Аида»)
Скарпиа («Тоска»)

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход