Sergei Drobyshevsky


Tenor

• Recipient of the 3rd prize at the III International Rimsky-Korsakov Competition (St Petersburg, 1998).
• Recipient of the Grand-Prix at the IV International Young Vocalists’ Competition (Budapest, 1998).

Born in Kandalaksha, Murmansk Region. Graduated from the Belorussian State Academy of Music, following which he joined the Belorussian State Opera and Ballet Theatre (Minsk).

At the Mariinsky Theatre he has performed numerous lead roles from the tenor repertoire including:
Vladimir Igorevich (Prince Igor),
Bayan (Ruslan and Lyudmila),
Berendey (The Snow Maiden),
Edgardo (Lucia di Lammermoor),
Rodolfo (La Bohème),
Riccardo (Un ballo in maschera),
Don Carlo (Don Carlo),
the Duke (Rigoletto),
Luigi (Il tabarro)
and Faust (La Damnation de Faust).

Since 1998 he has regularly collaborated with the State Academic Symphony Orchestra of Russia (Moscow), together with which he has performed such roles as Manrico (Il trovatore), Otello (Otello), Marcello (La Bohème), Hoffmann (Les Contes d’Hoffmann), Levko (The Enchantress), Andrei (Mazepa), Vakula the Smith (Cherevichki) and Pierre Bezukhov (War and Peace).

Since 2000 he has frequently performed abroad, including at such venues as the Hungarian National Opera, the Latvian National Opera, the Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie (Brussels), the Bulgarian National Opera (Sofia) and the opera houses of Liège, Stuttgart, Mainz, Dessau, Mönchengladbach, Weimar and Dresden (Semperoper).

Has appeared at the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatoire, the Tchaikovsky Hall (Moscow), the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam (The Netherlands), the Concert Hall in The Hague (The Netherlands), the Philharmonic Hall in Antwerp (Belgium) and the Cultural Centre of Belém in Lisbon (Portugal).

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Сергей Дробышевский


Тенор

• Лауреат III премии III международного конкурса им. Римского-Корсакова (Санкт-Петербург, 1998)
• Обладатель гран-при IV международного конкурса молодых вокалистов (Будапешт, 1998)

Родился в г. Кандалакша Мурманской области. Окончил Белорусскую государственную академию музыки, после чего был принят в труппу Белорусского государственного театра оперы и балета (Минск).

На сцене Мариинского театра исполнил ряд ведущих ролей тенорового репертуара:
Владимир Игоревич («Князь Игорь»)
Баян («Руслан и Людмила»)
Берендей («Снегурочка»)
Эдгард («Лючия ди Ламермур»)
Рудольф («Богема»)
Рикардо («Бал-маскарад»)
Дон Карлос («Дон Карлос»)
Герцог («Риголетто»)
Луиджи («Плащ»)
Фауст («Осуждение Фауста»)

С 1998 года активно сотрудничает с Государственной академической симфонической капеллой России (Москва), в составе которой исполнил такие партии, как Манрико («Трубадур»), Отелло («Отелло»), Марсель («Богема»), Гофман («Сказки Гофмана»), Левко («Чародейка»), Андрей («Мазепа»); Кузнец Вакула («Черевички»), Пьер Безухов («Война и мир»).

С 2000 года активно выступает за рубежом, в том числе на таких площадках, как Венгерская национальная опера, Латвийская национальная опера, Театр Ла Монэ (Брюссель), Болгарская национальная опера (София), оперные театры Льежа, Штутгарта, Майнца, Дессау, Менхенгладбаха, Веймара, Дрездена (Земперопер).

Выступал в Большом зале Консерватории (Москва), Зале им. Чайковского (Москва), Концертгебау (Амстердам, Нидерланды), Концерт-холле в Гааге (Нидерланды), Филармоник-холле в Антверпене (Бельгия), Культурном центре де Белем (Лиссабон, Португалия).

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход