Migran Agadzhanian


Upcoming performances:
24 December 2017
27 December 2017
4 January 2018
17 January 2018
21 January 2018
28 January 2018
Tenor

Migran Agadzhanian graduated from the St Petersburg Conservatoire as a pianist (class of Vladimir Mishuk) and as an opera and symphony music conductor (class of Vladimir Altschuler).

As a child he won prizes at international piano competitions in Paris and Pesaro and was awarded the Young Talents of Russia federal prize in addition to becoming a grant-recipient of the International Vladimir Spivakov Foundation (2007). Sang in the children's chorus of the Rostov Musical Theatre. Studied singing with Vladimir Eknadiosov, a teacher at the Rostov Conservatoire.

In 2010 he won the Grand Prix at the competition The Trembling Sounds of the Romance in St Petersburg, was a finalist at the International Flaviano Labò Young Opera Singers' Competition in Piacenza (Italy) and completed his studies at master-classes at the Opera Studio of the Accademia di Santa Cecilia in Rome, where he studied under Renata Scotto and Giuseppe Sabbatini. At the age of nineteen he became the winner of the Elena Obraztsova International Young Opera Singers' Competition.

In 2015 he appeared in the semi-final of the Operalia competition, following which he was given the opportunity to train as a member of the Los Angeles Opera's youth programme, the Chicago Lyric Opera and the Metropolitan Opera.
In 2009, he made his debut at the Mariinsky, appearing as Moralès in Carmen.

Repertoire at the Mariinsky Theatre:
Arrigo (I vespri siciliani)
Maurice de Saxe (Adriana Lecouvreur)
Don Carlo (Don Carlo)
Don José (Carmen)
Rodolfo (La bohème)

Repertoire also includes: Nemorino (L'elisir d'amore), Alfredo (La traviata), Cavaradossi (Tosca), Pinkerton (Madama Butterfly), Rodolfo (Luisa Miller), Gabriele Adorno (Simon Boccanegra), Ismaele (Nabucco), Macduff (Macbeth), Cassio (Otello), Lensky (Eugene Onegin), Charles VII (The Maid of Orleans) and the Prince (Rusalka).

In 2012 Migran Agadzhanian formed the St Petersburg Youth Symphony Orchestra.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Мигран Агаджанян


Ближайшие выступления:
18 февраля 2018
11 марта 2018
Тенор

Мигран Агаджанян окончил Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию как пианист (класс Владимира Мищука) и оперно-симфонический дирижер (класс Владимира Альтшулера). В детские годы завоевал награды на международных конкурсах пианистов в Париже и Пезаро, был удостоен федеральной премии «Юные дарования России» и стал стипендиатом Международного благотворительного фонда Владимира Спивакова (2007). Пел в детском хоре Ростовского музыкального театра. Вокалом занимался с Владимиром Экнадиосовым, преподавателем Ростовской консерватории.

В 2010 году завоевал Гран-при на конкурсе «Романса трепетные звуки» в Санкт-Петербурге, стал финалистом Международного конкурса молодых оперных певцов им. Флавиано Лабо в Пьяченце (Италия), совершенствовался на мастер-классах Оперной студии при Академии Санта-Чечилия в Риме, где обучался у Ренаты Скотто и Джузеппе Саббатини. В 19 лет стал победителем Международного конкурса молодых оперных певцов Елены Образцовой.

В 2015-м выступил в полуфинале конкурса Operalia, после чего получил возможность стажироваться как участник молодежной программы в Опере Лос-Анджелеса, чикагской Лирик-опере и Метрополитен-опере.
В Мариинском театре дебютировал в 2012 году, исполнив партию Моралеса в опере «Кармен».

Репертуар в Мариинском театре:
Арриго («Сицилийская вечерня»)
Морис Саксонский («Адриана Лекуврёр»)
Дон Карлос («Дон Карлос»)
Хозе («Кармен»)
Рудольф («Богема»)
Водемон («Иоланта»)

Также в репертуаре: Неморино («Любовный напиток»), Альфред («Травиата»), Каварадосси («Тоска»), Пинкертон («Мадам Батерфлай»), Рудольф («Луиза Миллер»), Габриэль Адорно («Симон Бокканегра»), Измаил («Набукко»), Макдуф («Макбет»), Кассио («Отелло»), Ленский («Евгений Онегин»), Карл VII («Орлеанская дева»), Принц («Русалка»).

В 2012 году Мигран Агаджанян организовал Молодежный симфонический оркестр Санкт-Петербурга.

© 1998 – 2018
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход