Xenia Isaeva


Accompanist

Xenia Isaeva graduated from the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory in 1995 (special piano class of Professor Oleg Malov, accompanist class of Senior Lecturer Sofia Vakman and chamber ensemble class of Professor Irina Sharapova). As a student, she worked at the conservatory as an accompanist on the faculty of solo singing in the classes of Tatiana Lavrova and Yevgenia Gorokhovskaya, as well as on the faculty of woodwind instruments in the class of Nikolai Neretin.

In 1999 she was invited by Larisa Gergieva to join the recently-established Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers. As a pianist-accompanist and continuist she featured in one of the academy’s first major projects – a concert performance of Rossini’s opera Il viaggio a Reims at the Mikkeli Festival (Finland). She subsequently went on to rehearse a production of that opera with academy soloists at the Mariinsky Theatre (2005).

Has also collaborated on productions of the operas Ariadne auf Naxos (2004), Die Zauberflöte (2007), May Night (2009), Dvořák’s Rusalka (2009), Don Quichotte (2012), Il barbiere di Siviglia (2014), Eugene Onegin (2014), The Golden Cockerel (2014), La traviata (2015), Hänsel und Gretel (2015), Weinberg’s The Idiot (2016) and Haydn’s L’isola disabitata (2018). Has worked on preparations for productions of the operas Anna Bolena, Lucrezia Borgia and La favorita by Donizetti, La gazza ladra by Rossini, I Capuleti e i Montecchi by Bellini, Werther and Cendrillon by Massenet, Congratulations! by Weinberg, The Gadfly by Spadavecchia and Oresteia by Taneyev.

Together with soloists of the academy, she has toured throughout Russia and abroad. Together with opera company soloists Elena Tsvetkova, Anastasia Kalagina and Daniil Shtoda she has rehearsed and performed several concert programmes that have been presented at the Small Hall of the St Petersburg Philharmonic, the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre and the Pavel Slobodkin Centre among other venues.

Has taken part in master-classes conducted by Plácido Domingo, Renata Scotto, Maria Cleva, Tom Krause, Elena Obraztsova, Vladimir Atlantov, Mati Palm, Makvala Kasrashvili, Viktor Chernomortsev, Gegam Grigorian and Grayr Khanedanian.

Recipient of “Best Accompanist” diplomas at the International Antonín Dvořák Opera Singers’ Competition (Karlovy Vary, 2000), the International Rimsky-Korsakov Opera Singers’ Competition (St Petersburg, 2000), the International Elena Obraztsova Young Opera Singers’ Competition (St Petersburg, 1999 and 2001) and the All-Russian Nadezhda Obukhova Opera Singers’ Competition (Lipetsk, 2009).

In 2019 she took part in a series of concerts by the academy marking the 175th anniversary of Rimsky-Korsakov’s birth, which saw the performance of all of the composer’s romances.

In the 2019-2020 season she is taking part in concerts marking the 180th anniversary of the birth of Eduard Nápravník and in the series of lectures and concerts Legendary Soloists of the Mariinsky Theatre.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Ксения Исаева


Концертмейстер

Ксения Исаева в 1995 году окончила Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (класс специального фортепиано – профессора Олега Малова, концертмейстерского мастерства – доцента Софьи Вакман, камерного ансамбля – профессора Ирины Шараповой). В годы учебы работала концертмейстером на кафедре сольного пения консерватории – в классах Татьяны Лавровой и Евгении Гороховской, а также на кафедре деревянных духовых инструментов – в классе Николая Неретина.

В 1999 году была приглашена Ларисой Гергиевой на работу в только открывшуюся Академию молодых оперных певцов Мариинского театра. В качестве концертмейстера-репетитора и континуиста участвовала в одном из первых крупных проектов академии – концертном исполнении оперы Россини «Путешествие в Реймс» на фестивале в Миккели (Финляндия). Впоследствии готовила с солистами постановку этой оперы в Мариинском театре (2005).

Работала также над постановками опер «Ариадна на Наксосе» (2004), «Волшебная флейта» (2007), «Майская ночь» (2009), «Русалка» Дворжака (2009), «Дон Кихот» (2012), «Севильский цирюльник» (2014), «Евгений Онегин» (2014), «Золотой петушок» (2014), «Травиата» (2015), «Гензель и Гретель» (2015), «Идиот» Вайнберга (2016), «Необитаемый остров» Гайдна (2018). Готовила к исполнению оперы «Анна Болейн», «Лукреция Борджа», «Фаворитка» Доницетти, «Сорока-воровка» Россини, «Капулетти и Монтекки» Беллини, «Вертер», «Золушка» Массне, «Поздравляем!» Вайнберга, «Овод» Спадавеккиа, «Орестея» Танеева.

С солистами академии гастролировала в городах России и за рубежом. В сотрудничестве с солистами оперы Еленой Цветковой, Анастасией Калагиной и Даниилом Штодой подготовила и исполнила несколько концертных программ, которые прозвучали в Малом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Концертном зале Мариинского театра, в Центре Павла Слободкина и др.

Участница мастер-классов Пласидо Доминго, Ренаты Скотто, Марии Клевы, Тома Краузе, Елены Образцовой, Владимира Атлантова, Мати Пальма, Маквалы Касрашвили, Виктора Черноморцева, Гегама Григоряна, Грайра Ханеданьяна.

Обладательница дипломов «Лучший концертмейстер» на Международном конкурсе оперных певцов им. Антонина Дворжака (Карловы Вары, 2000), Международном конкурсе оперных певцов им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова (Санкт-Петербург, 2000), Международном конкурсе молодых оперных певцов Елены Образцовой (Санкт-Петербург, 1999 и 2001), Всероссийском конкурсе оперных певцов им. Надежды Обуховой (Липецк, 2009).

В 2019 году приняла участие в серии концертов академии, посвященных юбилею Римского-Корсакова, где прозвучали все романсы композитора.

В сезоне 2019–2020 годов участвует в концертах, посвященных юбилею Эдуарда Направника, и в серии лекций-концертов «Легендарные солисты Мариинского театра».

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход