Alexei Aslanov


Conductor

Born in St Petersburg in 1995, Alexei Aslanov graduated from the Glinka Choir College in 2012 and the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory (Valentin Nesterov’s choral conducting class in 2017 and Alexander Polishchuk’s opera and symphony conducting class in 2018).

Prize-winner of the International Competition St Petersburg Christmas Assemblies (Piano category, Grand Prix, 2010). Diploma-recipient of the International Musin Symphony and Chamber Orchestra Young Conductors’ Competition (2016).

He has taken part in masterclasses held by Vassily Sinaisky, Bruno Weil, Dorian Wilson, Teodor Currentzis and Yuri Simonov.

Alexei Aslanov has appeared with the orchestras of the St Petersburg Conservatory and the State Philharmonic of the Kostroma Region, the Tavrichesky International Symphony Orchestra, the St Petersburg Youth Symphony Orchestra, the Klassika Symphony Orchestra, the Nur-Sultan (ex-Astana) Philharmonic Orchestra, the Safonov Academic Symphony Orchestra of the North-Caucasian State Philharmonic named after V.I. Safonov, the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra, the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra and the Mariinsky Orchestra. He also conducted at the St Petersburg Conservatory Opera and Ballet Theatre.

He made his debut at the Mariinsky Theatre in 2007 as opera soloist (Miles in Britten’s The Turn of the Screw); in the 2018–19 season he made his first appearance as conductor and since that same year has worked as assistant conductor. Since 2019 he has also collaborated with the St Petersburg Music House where he performs with major young Russian soloists.

Since September 2020 Alexei Aslanov is Artistic Director of the Sochi Symphony Orchestra.
Information for September 2020

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Алексей Асланов


Дирижер

Алексей Асланов родился в 1995 году в Санкт-Петербурге. В 2012-м окончил Хоровое училище им. М. И. Глинки, в 2017-м – Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова по классу хорового дирижирования Валентина Нестерова, а в 2018-м – по классу оперно-симфонического дирижирования Александра Полищука.

Обладатель Гран-при Международного конкурса исполнительского мастерства «Санкт-Петербургские рождественские ассамблеи» как пианист (2010), дипломант Международного конкурса молодых дирижеров симфонических и камерных оркестров им. И. А. Мусина (2016).

Принимал участие в мастер-классах Юрия Симонова, Василия Синайского, Бруно Вайля, Дориана Уилсона, Теодора Курентзиса.

Выступал с оркестрами Санкт-Петербургской консерватории и Государственной филармонии Костромской области, Международным симфоническим оркестром «Таврический», Молодежным симфоническим оркестром Санкт-Петербурга, Государственным симфоническим оркестром «Классика», Симфоническим оркестром Государственной филармонии Нур-Султана (Астаны), Академическим симфоническим оркестром Северо-Кавказской государственной филармонии им. В. И. Сафонова, Академическим симфоническим оркестром Московской филармонии, Государственным симфоническим оркестром Республики Татарстан, Симфоническим оркестром Мариинского театра. Дирижировал в Театре оперы и балета Санкт-Петербургской консерватории.

В Мариинском театре дебютировал в 2007-м как солист в опере «Поворот винта» Бриттена (партия Майлза). В сезоне 2018–2019 годов дебютировал за дирижерским пультом, с этого же сезона работал дирижером-ассистентом, ныне дирижер-стажер Мариинского театра. Активно сотрудничает с Санкт-Петербургским домом музыки, в программах которого выступает с ведущими молодыми солистами России.

С сентября 2020 года художественный руководитель Сочинского симфонического оркестра.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход