Tatiana Ratmanskaya


Graduated from the Kiev School of Dance (classes of teachers G.A. Beryozova and L.I. Antonicheva). Danced at the National Opera of Ukraine, the Royal Winnipeg Ballet and the Danish Royal Ballet where she performed ballets by choreographers including August Bournonville, Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov, Michel Fokine, George Balanchine, Leonid Lavrovsky, Frederick Ashton, Harald Lander, Antony Tudor, Serge Lifar, Agnes de Mille, Alberto Alonso, Pierre Lacotte, Peter Martins, John Neumeier and Stanton Welch among others.

She was the first performer of roles in Alexei Ratmansky’s ballets Whipped Cream, 98 Steps, Jurliberlu, Sarabande, Water, Turandot’s Dream, Bolero, the Nutcracker, Anna Karenina and Old Lady Falling Down.

As an assistant choreographer and producer of Ratmansky’s ballets she has worked with American Ballet Theatre, the Teatro alla Scala, the Bolshoi Theatre, the National Ballet of Finland, the National Ballet of Canada, the Pennsylvania Ballet, the National Opera of Latvia, the Pacific Northwest Ballet, the Dutch National Ballet, the National Opera of Lithuania and the Teatr Wielki in Warsaw.

She first worked with the Mariinsky Theatre in 2010 on a production of the ballet Anna Karenina.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Татьяна Ратманская


Окончила Киевское хореографическое училище (педагоги Г.А. Берёзова и Л.И. Антоничева). Танцевала в Национальной опере Украины, виннипегском Королевском балете и Королевском балете Дании, где была занята в спектаклях в хореографии Августа Бурнонвиля, Мариуса Петипа, Льва Иванова, Михаила Фокина, Джорджа Баланчина, Леонида Лавровского, Фридерика Аштона, Харальда Ландера, Энтони Тюдора, Сержа Лифаря, Агнесс де Милль, Альберто Алонсо, Пьера Лакотта, Питера Мартинса, Джона Ноймайера, Стэнтона Уэлша.

Была первой исполнительницей в балетах Алексея Ратманского «Взбитые сливки», «98 шагов», «Юрлиберлю», «Сарабанда», «Вода», «Сон Турандот», «Болеро», «Щелкунчик», «Анна Каренина» и «Вываливающиеся старухи».

В качестве ассистента хореографа и постановщика балетов Алексея Ратманского работала в Американском балетном театре, театре Ла Скала, Большом театре, Национальном балете Финляндии, Национальном балете Канады, Балете Пенсильвании, Национальной опере Латвии, Пасифик Норд-Вест балете, Голландском национальном балете, Национальной опере Литвы и Театре Виелки в Варшаве.

С Мариинским театром впервые работала в 2010 году над постановкой балета «Анна Каренина».

© 1998 – 2017
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход