Vitaly Dudkin


Tenor
• Honoured Artist of the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania

Born in Donetsk. Graduated from the Donetsk State Prokofiev Academy of Music having specialised in choral conducting (2003) and classical vocals (2005, class of Professor Gennady Kalikin, People’s Artist of Ukraine).
Soloist with the Donetsk Solovyanenko Opera and Ballet Theatre from 2004 where his repertoire included the roles of Bohun (Bohdan Khmelnytsky), Edward (La cambiale di matrimonio), Beppe (I pagliacci), Alfredo (La traviata), Cavaradossi (Tosca), Nemorino (L’elisir d’amore), Manrico (Il trovatore) and Pinkerton (Madama Butterfly).
Soloist with the Mariinsky Academy of Young Singers since 2008.

Repertoire at the Mariinsky Theatre includes:
Sadko (Sadko)
Spendius (Salammbô)
First Mariner (The Tale of Tsar Saltan)
First Crier (The Snow Maiden)
Antonov (Into the Storm in concert)
Genaro (Maddalena in concert)
Volodya Gavrilov (Not Love Alone in concert)
Philistine Messenger (Samson et Dalila)
Borsa (Rigoletto)
Uldino (Attila)

At the State Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania (Vladikavkaz) as part of the Larisa Gergieva Invites festival he has performed the roles of José (Carmen), Vaudemont (Iolanta) and Manrico (Il trovatore).

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Виталий Дудкин


Тенор
• Заслуженный артист Республики Северная Осетия-Алания

Родился в Донецке. Окончил Донецкую государственную музыкальную академию имени С.С. Прокофьева по специальности хоровое дирижирование (2003) и академическое пение (2005, класс профессора, народного артиста Украины Г.Г. Каликина).
С 2004 года – солист Донецкого театра оперы и балета имени А.Б. Соловьяненко, на сцене которого исполнил следующие партии: Богун («Богдан Хмельницкий»), Эдуард («Брачный вексель»), Беппо («Паяцы»), Альфред («Травиата»), Каварадосси («Тоска»), Неморино («Любовный напиток»), Манрико («Трубадур»), Пинкертон («Мадам Баттерфляй»).
С 2008 года  солист Академии молодых певцов Мариинского театра.

Репертуар в Мариинском театре:
Садко («Садко»)
Спендий («Саламбо»)
Первый корабельщик («Сказка о царе Салтане»)
Первый бирюч («Снегурочка»)
Антонов («В бурю»)
Дженаро («Маддалена», концертное исполнение)
Володя Гаврилов («Не только любовь», концертное исполнение)
Гонец филистимлян («Самсон и Далила»)
Борса («Риголетто»)
Ульдино («Аттила»)

На сцене Государственного театра оперы и балета Республики Северная Осетия–Алания (Владикавказ) в рамках фестиваля «Лариса Гергиева приглашает» исполнил партии Хозе («Кармен»), Водемона («Иоланта»), Манрико («Трубадур»).

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход